Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club

Ladies Competition Diary


Tuesday is the main Ladies competition day with reserved tee times from 9:00am, 2:00pm and 4:30pm (daylight permitting) generally available 1 week in advance. Ladies not able to play on a Tuesday may often play in the same competition on the preceding Saturday or Sunday. 7 day members may enter the draw for Saturday tee times 1 week in advance. For Sunday play book your own tee time at any time during the day.

See Terms of Competition: Appendix A for details about eligibility to play in Ladies Competitions.

See Terms of Competition: Appendix C  for details about Ladies Major Trophy competitions.

See Terms of Competition: 9.2  for information about specific Ladies competitions.

 

October 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 19 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford also 2:00pm draw
Sat 23 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Sun 24 Oct 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : New Ladies meetup Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 26 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Vice-Captain v Captain Greensome Matchplay
Sat 30 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Winter Open: FULL 10:30 shotgun start
Sun 07 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 09 Nov 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Sun 14 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 16 Nov 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford
Sun 21 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Bird & Bottle Stableford Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 23 Nov 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bird & Bottle Stableford + 9 hole Stableford
Sun 28 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: 3 Clubs and a Putter Stableford Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 30 Nov 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: 3 Clubs and a Putter Stableford + 9 hole Stableford
December 2021
Sun 05 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 07 Dec 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 12 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 14 Dec 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 19 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 21 Dec 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
January 2022
Tue 04 Jan 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: New Year Give & Take Stableford (14 holes)
Sun 09 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 11 Jan 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 16 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 18 Jan 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 23 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 25 Jan 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 30 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
February 2022
Tue 01 Feb 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 06 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 08 Feb 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 13 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 15 Feb 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 20 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 22 Feb 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
March 2022
Tue 01 Mar 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Captain v Vice-Captain Greensome Matchplay
Sun 06 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 08 Mar 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 13 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 15 Mar 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 20 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 22 Mar 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 27 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Mon 28 Mar 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Tue 29 Mar 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
April 2022
Tue 05 Apr 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole Stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Sat 09 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 12 Apr 2022Open Comp. : Ladies Charity Open Texas Scramble 10:00 shotgun start
Sat 16 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 19 Apr 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford  + 9 hole Stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 23 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Dutton Cup Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 26 Apr 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Dutton Cup medal + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 30 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford  + 9 hole Stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Sat 07 May 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Banwell Cup Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 10 May 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Banwell Cup Stableford + 9 hole stab Cup to the best score by a player with h/c index 29.0 to 54.0. Divisional prizes also apply.
Sat 14 May 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 17 May 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford  + 9 hole Stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 21 May 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 24 May 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Spring Meeting medal + 9 hole stableford
Tue 31 May 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Better-ball Stableford
June 2022
Sat 04 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 07 Jun 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate medal + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 11 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Granny Bowl Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 14 Jun 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Granny Bowl stableford Trophy for best score by a granny or step-granny. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws. + 9 hole stableford
Thu 16 Jun 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Exchange TBC
Sat 18 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Doris Miles Cup Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 21 Jun 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Doris Miles Cup medal NCLGA Champs qualifier + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 25 Jun 2022 4.00pmClub Comp. : Captains Day: Ladies 9 hole stableford Open to all female playing members with a handicap
Tue 28 Jun 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Tue 28 Jun 2022 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains Trophy stableford
July 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 05 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Sat 09 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final + Millennium R1. Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 12 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final Millennium Trophy R1 + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 16 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final + Millennium R2. Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 19 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final Millennium Trophy R2 + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws.
Sat 23 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 26 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford  + 9 hole Stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Fri 29 Jul 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies: Summer Open B/B Stableford
Sat 30 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Bennett Cup Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bennett Cup medal + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 06 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 09 Aug 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stableford. No age limit on entry. Trophy for best score aged 55+ (also 2:00 draw) + 9 hole stab
Sat 13 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Medal + Scratch Cups Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 16 Aug 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal + Scratch Cups gross & net prizes for both divisions
Tue 23 Aug 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Early Bird Stableford shotgun start on 1st tee and back 9 at 08:00, course closed until 10:30.
Tue 23 Aug 2022 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Afternoon Stableford also 4:30pm draw
Sat 27 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 30 Aug 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Fun competition + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
September 2022
Sat 03 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Bogey Cup Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 06 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bogey Cup + 9 hole bogey. Also 2:00 draw
Tue 13 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Tue 20 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Tue 27 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: TBA + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Medal + Winter Eclectic R1 Sunday & Tuesday
Mon 03 Oct 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Tue 04 Oct 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal + Winter Eclectic R1 + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Sat 08 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: BCN Charity Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 11 Oct 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: "Breast Cancer Now" Charity Stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Sat 15 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday