Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club

Ladies Competition Diary


Tuesday is the main Ladies competition day with reserved tee times from 9:00am, 2:00pm and 4:30pm (daylight permitting) generally available 1 week in advance. Ladies not able to play on a Tuesday may often play in the same competition on the preceding Saturday or Sunday. 7 day members may enter the draw for Saturday tee times 1 week in advance. For Sunday play book your own tee time at any time during the day.

See Terms of Competition: Appendix A for details about eligibility to play in Ladies Competitions.

See Terms of Competition: Appendix C  for details about Ladies Major Trophy competitions.

 

May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 18 May 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 22 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 25 May 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Spring Meeting medal + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Better-ball Stableford
Sat 05 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Sun 06 Jun 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : New Ladies meetup Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 08 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate medal + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Granny Bowl Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 15 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Granny Bowl stableford Trophy for best score by a granny or step-granny. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws. + 9 hole stableford
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Doris Miles Cup Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 22 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Doris Miles Cup medal NCLGA Champs qualifier + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Tue 29 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Tue 29 Jun 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains Trophy stableford
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 06 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final + Millennium R1. Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 13 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final Millennium Trophy R1 + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 17 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final + Millennium R2. Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 20 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final Millennium Trophy R2 + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws.
Thu 22 Jul 2021Open Comp. : Ladies Charity Open AM-AM Click to enter
Sat 24 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Bennett Cup medal Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Sun 25 Jul 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : New Ladies meetup Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 27 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bennett Cup medal + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 31 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies trip to Morley Hayes, day 1 of 2
Mon 02 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies trip to Morley Hayes, day 2 of 2
Tue 03 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 10 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws
Tue 17 Aug 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Early Bird Stableford shotgun start on 1st tee and back 9 at 08:00, 1st tee closed until 10:30.
Tue 17 Aug 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Afternoon Stableford also 4:30pm draw
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cups Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Sun 22 Aug 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : New Ladies meetup Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 24 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cups 2 divisions + prizes for best net. Also 2:00 & 4:30 draws. + 9 hole stableford
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 31 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stableford. Trophy for best score aged 55+ (also 2:00 draw)
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Bogey Cup Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bogey Cup + 9 hole bogey. Also 2:00 draw
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 14 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Exchange at Blankney
Tue 21 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Sun 26 Sep 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : New Ladies meetup Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 28 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
October 2021
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Winter Eclectic R1 Medal Sunday & Tuesday
Mon 04 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Tue 05 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Winter Eclectic R1 Medal + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Sat 09 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: "Breast Cancer Now" Charity Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 12 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: "Breast Cancer Now" Charity Stableford + 9 hole stableford. Also 2:00 draw
Sat 16 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday
Tue 19 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford also 2:00pm draw
Sat 23 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Sun 24 Oct 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : New Ladies meetup Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 26 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Vice-Captain v Captain Greensome Matchplay
Sat 30 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Winter Open 10:30 shotgun start. Click for details
Sun 07 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 09 Nov 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Sun 14 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 16 Nov 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford
Sun 21 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Bird & Bottle Stableford Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 23 Nov 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bird & Bottle Stableford
Sun 28 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: 3 Clubs and a Putter Stableford Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 30 Nov 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: 3 Clubs and a Putter Stableford
December 2021
Sun 05 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 07 Dec 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 12 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 14 Dec 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 19 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies competition Sunday & Tuesday
Tue 21 Dec 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
April 2022
Tue 12 Apr 2022Open Comp. : Ladies Charity Open Texas Scramble 10:00 shotgun start