Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club

Contact Us


Mapperley Golf Club, Central Avenue, Plains Road, Mapperley, Nottingham, NG3 5LD

Should you have any questions or comments please feel free to get in touch. You can phone or email us, or use the online contact form below, where your message will be dealt with as appropriate.

Phone:

You may phone us on  0115  955  6672 and select the appropriate option:

  • Option 1 for Golf related enquires, Society booking and tee times
  • Option 2 for Function Booking and the bar
  • Option 3 for Catering
  • Option 4 for all other general enquiries

You can also phone the Pro Shop directly on 0115  955  6673

Email

You may send a message to the following email addresses:

 Catering

 catering@mapperleygolfclub.org

 Clubhouse Manager

 clubhousemanager@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 Competitions

 comps@mapperleygolfclub.org

 House Director

 housedirector@mapperleygolfclub.org

 Juniors

 juniors@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 Ladies Competitions  

 ladies.comps@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 Ladies Secretary

 ladies.secretary@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 Marketing

 marketing@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 Membership

 membership@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 Professional

 pro@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 Secretary

 secretary@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 Seniors

 seniors@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 Tee Bookings

 teebookings@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 Treasurer

 treasurer@mapperleygolfclub.org 

 
or you may use the Contact Form . . . 

Contact Form

You may use the form below to send an email on a specific topic e.g.

  1. Catering
    To contact the catering team to discuss arranging a meal or hiring out the restaurant for a special occasion.
  2. Clubhouse
    To enquire about hiring out the facilities in the clubhouse.
  3. General
    To contact the Secretary with general enquiries.
  4. Membership
    To contact the membership team for information about becoming a member of Mapperley Golf Club
  5. Pro Shop
    To contact our Professional for information about tee times, golf equipment for sale, etc.
  6. Societies
    To enquire about arranging a society day at Mapperley.
  7. Ladies Section
    General enquiries about the Ladies Section.
  8. Seniors Section
    General enquiries about the Seniors Section.
  9. Juniors
    General enquiries about the Juniors Section.
  10. Member's website account
    If you are a MGC member you can request a log-in to the Members Only area of the website. Please include the four digit number on your bar card. That will give us all the information we need.
    Note: this is not for requesting a BRS log-in for access to online tee bookings. To register for a BRS log-in see the guidance on the Members Accounts page.
  11. Update your contact details
    If you are a MGC member and your address, phone number or email address have changed please let us know using this option.

Contact Form

Please do not provide anything sensitive here, like health details, or your credit card number.

We do not support SPAM and we would never sell your information to anyone. Any correspondence is strictly confidential. We will only use the above information to contact you about your query.