Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club

Clubhouse Diary


October 2021
Thu 21 Oct 2021 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 23 Oct 2021 5.00pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Tue 26 Oct 2021 6.30pmClubhouse : Membership & Marketing meeting
Thu 28 Oct 2021 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 29 Oct 2021 6.30pmClubhouse : Childrens Halloween Party with Disco
Sat 30 Oct 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Adults Halloween Party
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021 3.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Winter Open: meal & presentation
Thu 04 Nov 2021 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 11 Nov 2021 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 12 Nov 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Children in Need social
Tue 16 Nov 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 18 Nov 2021 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 19 Nov 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Brian Callaghan - u3a French Soirée
Sat 20 Nov 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Captains Party Night Entertainment by 80's artist 'KIM' and a delicious food banquet for you to feast on; tickets £20
Mon 22 Nov 2021 9.30amClubhouse : NLPCGS AGM & Bridge Drive at Mapperley (times TBC)
Thu 25 Nov 2021 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
December 2021
Wed 01 Dec 2021 12.30pmClubhouse : Seniors Annual Meeting
Thu 02 Dec 2021 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 09 Dec 2021 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 14 Dec 2021 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party - Lounge and Dining Room
Tue 14 Dec 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 16 Dec 2021 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party - Lounge and Dining Room - u3a
Thu 16 Dec 2021 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 18 Dec 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Krismas 70's Glam Rock Party
Thu 23 Dec 2021 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 25 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Christmas Day - Course Closed
Fri 31 Dec 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Glitz and Glamour Dinner and Boogie evening
January 2022
Sat 01 Jan 2022Clubhouse : New Years Day - Clubhouse Closed
February 2022
Tue 22 Feb 2022 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Annual Meeting
Sat 26 Feb 2022 7.30pmClubhouse : Annual General Meeting
June 2022
Tue 28 Jun 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Ladies: Past Captains Tea
September 2022
Sun 18 Sep 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Finals Day Meal & Trophy Night