Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club

Clubhouse Diary


April 2021
Mon 12 Apr 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
May 2021
Mon 10 May 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Tue 25 May 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Spring Meeting: Meal & presentation
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021 5.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Invitation: meal & presentation
Mon 14 Jun 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Tue 29 Jun 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Ladies: Past Captains Tea
July 2021
Tue 06 Jul 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captain's Day: Meal & presentation
Mon 12 Jul 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
August 2021
Mon 09 Aug 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
September 2021
Mon 13 Sep 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Sun 19 Sep 2021 6.30pmClubhouse : Finals Day Meal & Trophy Night
Tue 21 Sep 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Autumn Meeting meal & trophy night
October 2021
Mon 11 Oct 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021 3.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Winter Open: meal & presentation
Mon 08 Nov 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Fri 12 Nov 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Children in Need social
December 2021
Wed 01 Dec 2021 12.30pmClubhouse : Seniors Annual Meeting
Sun 12 Dec 2021 3.00pmClubhouse : Children's Christmas Party
Mon 13 Dec 2021 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Sat 25 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Christmas Day - Course Closed
January 2022
Sat 01 Jan 2022Clubhouse : New Years Day - Clubhouse Closed