Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club

Clubhouse Diary


January 2022
Wed 26 Jan 2022 4.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee meeting
February 2022
Thu 03 Feb 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 10 Feb 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 15 Feb 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 17 Feb 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 22 Feb 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Annual Meeting
Thu 24 Feb 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 26 Feb 2022 7.30pmClubhouse : Annual General Meeting
March 2022
Thu 03 Mar 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 08 Mar 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 10 Mar 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 17 Mar 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 24 Mar 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 31 Mar 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
April 2022
Thu 07 Apr 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 12 Apr 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 14 Apr 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 21 Apr 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 28 Apr 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
May 2022
Thu 05 May 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 10 May 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 12 May 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 19 May 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 26 May 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
June 2022
Thu 02 Jun 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 09 Jun 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 14 Jun 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 16 Jun 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 23 Jun 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 28 Jun 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Ladies: Past Captains Tea
Thu 30 Jun 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
July 2022
Thu 07 Jul 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 12 Jul 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 14 Jul 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 21 Jul 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 28 Jul 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
August 2022
Thu 04 Aug 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 09 Aug 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 11 Aug 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 18 Aug 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 25 Aug 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 08 Sep 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 13 Sep 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 15 Sep 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 16 Sep 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Senior Captain's Dinner, 6:30 for 7:00pm
Sun 18 Sep 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Finals Day Meal & Trophy Night
Thu 22 Sep 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 29 Sep 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
October 2022
Thu 06 Oct 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 11 Oct 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 13 Oct 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 20 Oct 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 27 Oct 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
November 2022
Thu 03 Nov 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 08 Nov 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 10 Nov 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 17 Nov 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 24 Nov 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
December 2022
Thu 01 Dec 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Wed 07 Dec 2022 12.30pmClubhouse : Seniors Annual Meeting
Thu 08 Dec 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Tue 13 Dec 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Thu 15 Dec 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Thu 22 Dec 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sun 25 Dec 2022Clubhouse : Christmas Day - Course and Clubhouse Closed
Thu 29 Dec 2022 8.30pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
January 2023
Sun 01 Jan 2023Clubhouse : New Years Day - Bar and Kitchen Closed