Clubhouse Diary

June 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 27 Jun 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Funeral - John Edwards
Thu 27 Jun 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 27 Jun 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 28 Jun 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Monthly Prize Presentation
Sun 30 Jun 2019 5.00pmClubhouse : Captain v Vice-Captain meal
July 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting
Mon 01 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 02 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captain's Day: Meal & presentation
Wed 03 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 04 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 04 Jul 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 05 Jul 2019 5.00pmClubhouse : Funeral - Bingham
Mon 08 Jul 2019 10.00amClubhouse : Carlton & Gedling U3A: French conversation
Mon 08 Jul 2019 11.30amClubhouse : Tarn Young - School Re-union - Dining Room
Mon 08 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 09 Jul 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Wed 10 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 11 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 11 Jul 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 13 Jul 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Private Party - Lounge & Dining Room
Mon 15 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 17 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 18 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 18 Jul 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Golf Club BBQ Night
Mon 22 Jul 2019 10.00amClubhouse : Carlton & Gedling U3A: French conversation
Mon 22 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 24 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 25 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 25 Jul 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 27 Jul 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Private Party - Lounge and Dining Room
Mon 29 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 30 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Ladies: Past Captains Tea
Wed 31 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 01 Aug 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 02 Aug 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Monthly Prize Presentation
Sat 03 Aug 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Private Party - Lounge and dining room.
Mon 05 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 06 Aug 2019 3.00pmClubhouse : Ladies: Antiques valuation event + afternoon tea
Wed 07 Aug 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 08 Aug 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 08 Aug 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 10 Aug 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Charity Day social
Mon 12 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 13 Aug 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Wed 14 Aug 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 15 Aug 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 15 Aug 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 17 Aug 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception - Dining room and lounge
Mon 19 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 21 Aug 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 22 Aug 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 22 Aug 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 24 Aug 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party - 95th Birthday - Dining Room
Mon 26 Aug 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Private Party
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 31 Aug 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Leaving Party - Dining Room & Lounge
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 04 Sep 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 05 Sep 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 05 Sep 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 06 Sep 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Monthly Prize Presentation
Sat 07 Sep 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Private Party - Lounge & Clubhouse
Sun 08 Sep 2019 4.30pmClubhouse : Mixed Open: Meal & presentation
Mon 09 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 10 Sep 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Wed 11 Sep 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 12 Sep 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 12 Sep 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 13 Sep 2019 9.30amClubhouse : U3A Breakfast - Dining Room
Sat 14 Sep 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Private Party - Lounge and Dining room
Mon 16 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 17 Sep 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Autumn Meeting meal & trophy night
Wed 18 Sep 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 19 Sep 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 19 Sep 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sun 22 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Finals Day meal & prize presentation
Mon 23 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 25 Sep 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 26 Sep 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 26 Sep 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Monthly Prize Presentation (TBC)
Thu 26 Sep 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Mon 30 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 03 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 03 Oct 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 04 Oct 2019 3.00pmClubhouse : Private Party - Dining Room and Lounge
Sat 05 Oct 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Parkinson - Private Party - Dining room and Lounge
Mon 07 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 08 Oct 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Wed 09 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 10 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 10 Oct 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 11 Oct 2019 3.00pmClubhouse : Golden Wedding - Private Party
Sat 12 Oct 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Party - Simon Boulter
Mon 14 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 16 Oct 2019 3.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception - Sandra Bramley
Wed 16 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 17 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 17 Oct 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 19 Oct 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Rotary Evening
Mon 21 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 23 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 24 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 24 Oct 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sat 26 Oct 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers - Dinner and Dance Black Tie
Mon 28 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 30 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 31 Oct 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 31 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Monthly Presentation & Trophy Night
Thu 31 Oct 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
November 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019 9.30amClubhouse : NLPCGS AGM & Bridge Drive at Mapperley
Mon 04 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 05 Nov 2019 3.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Winter Open: meal & presentation
Wed 06 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 07 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 07 Nov 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 08 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Charity Fundraising event - Mr Millichip Snr
Fri 08 Nov 2019Clubhouse :
Mon 11 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 12 Nov 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Wed 13 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 14 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 14 Nov 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 15 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Children in Need social with ABBA tribute duo
Mon 18 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 20 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 21 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 21 Nov 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 22 Nov 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : U3A French Soiree
Mon 25 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 27 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 28 Nov 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 28 Nov 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 29 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Porchester Bowls Club Presentation Evening
Sat 30 Nov 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Annual Dinner and Dance 6.30 for 7.00
December 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party - Wallis - Lounge and Dining room.
Tue 03 Dec 2019 7.00pmSocial : Ladies Fun Night - Tickets to be bought in advance from any ladies committee member
Wed 04 Dec 2019 12.30pmClubhouse : Seniors Annual Meeting
Wed 04 Dec 2019 12.30pmClubhouse : Carlton Ladies Inner Wheel - TBC
Wed 04 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 05 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 05 Dec 2019 8.00pmSocial : Cheese & Wine Charity Cheques Presentation
Thu 05 Dec 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Fri 06 Dec 2019 3.00pmClubhouse : Private party
Sun 08 Dec 2019 12.30pmClubhouse : Gedling Church - Christmas Fayre
Mon 09 Dec 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Craft Group - Christmas Fayre
Mon 09 Dec 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Carlton Bowls Club - Dining room and Lounge
Tue 10 Dec 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Dining Room - Susan Parsons - Christmas Fayre
Tue 10 Dec 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Tue 10 Dec 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Christmas Fayre - Jenkins - Dining Room and Lounge
Wed 11 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 12 Dec 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley and District U3A - Dining room and lounge
Thu 12 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 12 Dec 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Sun 15 Dec 2019 3.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
Mon 16 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 18 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 19 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 19 Dec 2019 9.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Night
Wed 25 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Christmas Day - Clubhouse Closed
Tue 31 Dec 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : New Years Eve - Party
January 2020
Tue 07 Jan 2020 1.00pmClubhouse : New Year Give & Take lunch + entertainment
February 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Annual Meeting
Sat 29 Feb 2020 7.30pmClubhouse : Annual General Meeting
March 2020
Mon 09 Mar 2020 10.00amClubhouse : NLPCGS Spring Bridge Drive
April 2020
Sun 12 Apr 2020 3.00pmSocial : Children's Easter Party
Tue 21 Apr 2020 3.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Charity Open: Meal & presentation
May 2020
Tue 26 May 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Spring Meeting: Meal & presentation
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020 5.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Invitation: meal & presentation
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View