Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club

Ladies Match Diary


  • We enter teams in the Notts County Ladies Silver league (up to 22 handicap), the Bronze League (19 to 38 handicap) and the Inter-club knockout competition; further details on the NCLGA website
  • We enter a team in the Taskers over 50's competition; further details on the Taskers website.
  • We play several friendly matches against other local clubs and we play in the Ladies Winter Golf League.

See Terms of Competition: Appendix A for details of the Full Membership categories that are eligible to play in Team Matches.

February 2022
Thu 17 Feb 2022 10.00amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at Sherwood Forest
March 2022
Mon 14 Mar 2022 10.15amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at Beeston Fields
April 2022
Mon 25 Apr 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Bronze League v Beeston Fields
May 2022
Wed 04 May 2022 1.00pmAway Match : Silver League v Norwood start time TBC
Mon 16 May 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Bronze League v Stanton
Mon 16 May 2022 1.35pmInterclub : Ladies Inter-club R1: Mapperley v Retford at Notts GC
June 2022
Fri 10 Jun 2022 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Springwater
Mon 13 Jun 2022 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Inter-club R2 at Mapperley
Fri 24 Jun 2022 12.00pmAway Match : Bronze League v Norwood
Mon 27 Jun 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Silver League v Norwood
July 2022
Thu 07 Jul 2022 1.00pmAway Match : Silver League v Retford
Fri 22 Jul 2022 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Norwood
Mon 25 Jul 2022 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Inter-club R3
August 2022
Mon 01 Aug 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Silver League v Stanton
Mon 08 Aug 2022 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Inter-club SF at College Pines
Fri 12 Aug 2022 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies v The Nottinghamshire
Thu 18 Aug 2022 1.30pmAway Match : Bronze League v Beeston Fields
Mon 22 Aug 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Silver League v Retford
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022 11.00amAway Match : Silver League v Stanton start time TBC
Thu 08 Sep 2022 11.00amAway Match : Bronze League v Stanton start time TBC
Mon 12 Sep 2022Interclub : Ladies Interclub Final at Oakmere or Wollaton
Mon 19 Sep 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Bronze League v Norwood