Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club

Mens Match Diary


  • The First Team plays in the Inter-club Scratch League; further details on the NUGC website.
  • The Second Team plays more social golf against other local clubs in the John Harrison League and in friendly fixtures.
  • Teams are entered in the Mens and Mixed Inter-club Knockout competitions; further details on the NUGC website.
  • We enter teams in the Taskers over 50's competition.Teams are formed by members, rather than being selected by the club; further details on the Taskers website.

See Terms of Competition: Appendix A for details of the Full Membership categories that are eligible to play in Team Matches.

April 2021
Mon 19 Apr 2021 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 28 Apr 2021 4.00pmHome Match : Friendly v The Nottinghamshire
May 2021
Tue 04 May 2021 4.00pmHome Match : Scratch v Oakmere
Wed 05 May 2021 4.00pmHome Match : JHL v Southwell
Mon 10 May 2021 4.00pmInterclub : Mapperley v Rufford  at Oakmere
Mon 10 May 2021 4.00pmInterclub : Ruddington v Sherwood  at Mapperley
Wed 12 May 2021 4.00pmAway Match : JHL v Springwater
Wed 19 May 2021 4.00pmHome Match : JHL v Oakmere
Mon 24 May 2021 4.00pmHome Match : Scratch v College Pines
June 2021
Wed 02 Jun 2021 4.00pmAway Match : JHL v Southwell
Wed 09 Jun 2021 4.00pmAway Match : JHL v Norwood
Mon 14 Jun 2021 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch v Retford
Wed 16 Jun 2021 4.30pmAway Match : Friendly v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 23 Jun 2021 4.00pmHome Match : JHL v Springwater
Wed 30 Jun 2021 4.00pmAway Match : JHL v Ramsdale
July 2021
Mon 05 Jul 2021 4.00pmHome Match : Scratch v The Nottinghamshire
Thu 08 Jul 2021 4.00pmAway Match : Friendly v Ruddington
Wed 14 Jul 2021 4.00pmHome Match : JHL v Ramsdale
Mon 19 Jul 2021 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch v Oakmere
Wed 21 Jul 2021 4.00pmHome Match : JHL v Norwood
August 2021
Wed 04 Aug 2021 4.00pmAway Match : JHL v Oakmere
Mon 09 Aug 2021 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch v College Pines