Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club

Mens Match Diary


  • The First Team plays in the Inter-club Scratch League; further details on the NUGC website.
  • The Second Team plays more social golf against other local clubs in the Summer League and in friendly fixtures.
  • Teams are entered in the Mens and Mixed Inter-club Knockout competitions; further details on the NUGC website.
  • We enter teams in the Taskers over 50's competition.Teams are formed by members, rather than being selected by the club; further details on the Taskers website.

See Terms of Competition: Appendix A for details of the Full Membership categories that are eligible to play in Team Matches.

April 2022
Tue 19 Apr 2022 4.30pmAway Match : Scratch v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 20 Apr 2022 4.00pmAway Match : Summer League v Southwell
Wed 27 Apr 2022 4.00pmAway Match : Summer League v Norwood
May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022 4.30pmHome Match : Scratch v Stanton
Mon 09 May 2022 4.00pmInterclub : Mens Inter-club R1: Mapperley bye
Wed 11 May 2022 4.00pmAway Match : Friendly v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 18 May 2022 4.00pmHome Match : Summer League v Ramsdale
Mon 23 May 2022 4.30pmHome Match : Scratch v Chilwell
June 2022
Mon 06 Jun 2022 4.00pmInterclub : Mens Inter-club R2
Mon 13 Jun 2022 4.30pmAway Match : Scratch v Retford
Wed 15 Jun 2022 4.00pmHome Match : Friendly v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 22 Jun 2022 4.00pmAway Match : Summer League v Springwater
Mon 27 Jun 2022 4.00pmInterclub : Mens Inter-club R3
Wed 29 Jun 2022 4.00pmHome Match : Summer League v Oakmere
July 2022
Mon 04 Jul 2022 4.30pmHome Match : Scratch v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 13 Jul 2022 4.00pmHome Match : Summer League v Southwell
Mon 18 Jul 2022 4.30pmAway Match : Scratch v Stanton
Wed 20 Jul 2022 4.00pmHome Match : Summer League v Norwood
Mon 25 Jul 2022 4.00pmInterclub : Mens Inter-club semi-final
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022 4.00pmAway Match : Summer League v Ramsdale
Mon 08 Aug 2022 4.30pmAway Match : Scratch v Chilwell
Wed 10 Aug 2022 4.00pmAway Match : Summer League v Oakmere
Mon 15 Aug 2022 4.30pmHome Match : Scratch v Retford
Wed 24 Aug 2022 4.00pmHome Match : Summer League v Springwater
Fri 26 Aug 2022 3.30pmHome Match : Friendly v Beeston Fields Rosegrowers
September 2022
Sun 18 Sep 2022Interclub : Mens Inter-club Final at Oakmere