Clubhouse Diary

August 2017
Mon 21 Aug 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 22 Aug 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Lunch - Dining Room Only
Wed 23 Aug 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 24 Aug 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 24 Aug 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Fri 25 Aug 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Party - Games evening
Sat 26 Aug 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception - Clubhouse and Dining Room
Sun 27 Aug 2017 3.00pmClubhouse : Private party - Clubhouse Only
Wed 30 Aug 2017 3.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting
Wed 30 Aug 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 31 Aug 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 31 Aug 2017 8.00pmClubhouse : Monthly Prize Presentation
Thu 31 Aug 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017 9.00amClubhouse : U3A Breakfast (provisional) - Dining Room Only
Sat 02 Sep 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Private party - Clubhouse and Dining Room
Mon 04 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Mon 04 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Council Meeting
Wed 06 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 07 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 07 Sep 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Fri 08 Sep 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Private party - Clubhouse and Dining Room
Sat 09 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Private party - Clubhouse and Dining Room
Sun 10 Sep 2017 5.00pmClubhouse : Mixed Open: Meal & presentation
Mon 11 Sep 2017 10.00amClubhouse : Carlton & Gedling U3A: French conversation
Mon 11 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 12 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Autumn Meeting meal & trophy night
Tue 12 Sep 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Wed 13 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 14 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 14 Sep 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Sat 16 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Private party - Clubhouse and Dining Room
Mon 18 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 19 Sep 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Board of Directors meeting
Wed 20 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 21 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 21 Sep 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Sat 23 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Private party - Clubhouse and Dining Room
Mon 25 Sep 2017 10.00amClubhouse : Carlton & Gedling U3A: French conversation
Mon 25 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 27 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 28 Sep 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 28 Sep 2017 8.00pmClubhouse : Monthly Prize Presentation
Thu 28 Sep 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
October 2017
Mon 02 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Mon 02 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Council Meeting
Tue 03 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Match Secretaries Fixture Meeting
Wed 04 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 05 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 05 Oct 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Mon 09 Oct 2017 10.00amClubhouse : Carlton & Gedling U3A: French conversation
Mon 09 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 10 Oct 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Wed 11 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 12 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 12 Oct 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Sat 14 Oct 2017 6.00pmSocial : Captains Steak Night Sirloin steak, chips, peas, and trimmings with a choice of sauces followed by a Motown and Soul disco. Tickets from Adrian at £15 each for a 6pm or 8pm sitting
Sat 14 Oct 2017 7.00pmSocial : Music night
Mon 16 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 18 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 19 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 19 Oct 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Sat 21 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers Dinner Dance - Clubhouse and Dining Room
Mon 23 Oct 2017 10.00amClubhouse : Carlton & Gedling U3A: French conversation
Mon 23 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 25 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 26 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 26 Oct 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Fri 27 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Private party - Clubhouse and Dining Room
Sat 28 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Private party - Clubhouse and Dining Room
Mon 30 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
November 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 02 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 02 Nov 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Monthly Presentation & Trophy Night
Thu 02 Nov 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Mon 06 Nov 2017 10.15amClubhouse : NLPCGS AGM at Mapperley
Mon 06 Nov 2017 11.30amClubhouse : NLPCGS Bridge Drive at Mapperley
Mon 06 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Mon 06 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Council Meeting
Tue 07 Nov 2017 3.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Winter Open: meal & presentation
Wed 08 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 09 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 09 Nov 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Fri 10 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Children In Need Social
Mon 13 Nov 2017 10.00amClubhouse : Carlton & Gedling U3A: French conversation
Mon 13 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 14 Nov 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Wed 15 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 16 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 16 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Chairman`s sub–committee meeting
Thu 16 Nov 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Sat 18 Nov 2017 6.30pmSocial : MGC Annual Dinner Dance - 6:30 for 7:00
Mon 20 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 22 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 23 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 23 Nov 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Fri 24 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Carlton & Gedling U3A: French Soiree - to be confirmed (Brian Callaghan)
Mon 27 Nov 2017 10.00amClubhouse : Carlton & Gedling U3A: French conversation
Mon 27 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 29 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 30 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 30 Nov 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
December 2017
Mon 04 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Mon 04 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Council Meeting
Tue 05 Dec 2017 7.00pmSocial : Ladies Fun Night - Tickets to be bought in advance
Wed 06 Dec 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Seniors Annual Meeting
Wed 06 Dec 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 07 Dec 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 07 Dec 2017 8.00pmSocial : Cheese & Wine Charity Cheque Presentation
Thu 07 Dec 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Mon 11 Dec 2017 10.00amClubhouse : Carlton & Gedling U3A: French conversation
Mon 11 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Tue 12 Dec 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Sherwood Rangers
Wed 13 Dec 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 14 Dec 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 14 Dec 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Sun 17 Dec 2017 3.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
Mon 18 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ukulele group
Wed 20 Dec 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 21 Dec 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 21 Dec 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Wed 27 Dec 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Mapperley Rotary Club
Thu 28 Dec 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Carlton Rotary Club
Thu 28 Dec 2017 9.00pmSocial : Club Social Night
Sun 31 Dec 2017 7.00pmSocial : New Years Eve Party
January 2018
Tue 09 Jan 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Give & Take lunch + entertainment
Fri 26 Jan 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Seniors Dinner - Clubhouse and Dining Room
February 2018
Tue 20 Feb 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Annual Meeting
Sat 24 Feb 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Annual General Meeting
March 2018
Mon 12 Mar 2018 10.30amClubhouse : NLPCGS Spring Bridge Drive (to be confirmed)
April 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018 3.00pmSocial : Children's Easter Party
Tue 17 Apr 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Charity Open: Meal & presentation
Sat 21 Apr 2018 7.00pmSocial : St. Georges music night
May 2018
Tue 15 May 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Spring Meeting: Meal & presentation
June 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018 5.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Invitation: Meal & presentation
Tue 26 Jun 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captain's Day: Meal & presentation
July 2018
Tue 24 Jul 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Ladies: Past Captains Tea
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View