Visitor/Society Programme

March 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020 12.30pmVisitor/Society : EMAD Golf Society
April 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020 1.00pmVisitor/Society : Notts Golf Captains Society 9 hole ploughmans
Mon 20 Apr 2020 10.30amVisitor/Society : Cellars Golf Society
Tue 28 Apr 2020 11.00amVisitor/Society : Vale of Belvoir Golf Society
May 2020
Fri 15 May 2020 2.00pmVisitor/Society : BUGS Golf Society
Sun 31 May 2020 9.30amVisitor/Society : Robin Hood Golf Society
June 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020 11.00amVisitor/Society : Bridge Tavern Golf Society
Sun 14 Jun 2020 10.00amVisitor/Society : Lee Smith Golf Society
Fri 19 Jun 2020 9.30amVisitor/Society : Ruston Golf Society
Fri 19 Jun 2020 12.30pmVisitor/Society : Ruston Golf Society
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020 1.00pmVisitor/Society : Bridge Tavern Golf Society
Fri 24 Jul 2020 11.00amVisitor/Society : Andy Newcombe Golf Society
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020 9.30amVisitor/Society : Heanor Town Golf Society
Tue 04 Aug 2020Visitor/Society : Rotherham Ladies exchange to Mapperley times TBA
Fri 28 Aug 2020 9.30amVisitor/Society : Dunholme Golf Society
Fri 28 Aug 2020 1.00pmVisitor/Society : Dunholme Golf Society
Sun 30 Aug 2020 10.00amVisitor/Society : Bangor Old Stars on Merseyside Golf Society
September 2020
Sun 13 Sep 2020 10.00amVisitor/Society : Robin Hood Golf Society
Thu 17 Sep 2020 11.00amVisitor/Society : NRGS Golf Society
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020 1.00pmVisitor/Society : MGC Past Captains Autumn Meeting  To be confirmed
Sun 18 Oct 2020 9.00amVisitor/Society : Notts County Golf Society
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View