Seniors Match Overview

See Terms of Competition: Appendix A for details about eligibility to play in Seniors Team Matches.

March 2021
Mon 22 Mar 2021 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v College Pines
April 2021
Wed 07 Apr 2021 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Springwater
Wed 14 Apr 2021 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Ramsdale
Mon 26 Apr 2021 9.30amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Ruddington
Thu 29 Apr 2021 8.45amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Retford
May 2021
Wed 05 May 2021 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Oakmere
Mon 10 May 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Norwood
Fri 14 May 2021 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Southwell
Wed 26 May 2021 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Oakmere
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Melton Mowbray
Mon 07 Jun 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v The Nottinghamshire
Fri 18 Jun 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v College Pines
July 2021
Mon 12 Jul 2021 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Norwood
Mon 19 Jul 2021 8.45amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Retford
Mon 26 Jul 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Ruddington
Fri 30 Jul 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Southwell
August 2021
Fri 20 Aug 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Melton Mowbray
Fri 27 Aug 2021 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Ramsdale
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021 9.30amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Rushcliffe
Tue 07 Sep 2021 8.30amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Springwater
Mon 13 Sep 2021 8.30amAway Match : Seniors: Away v The Nottinghamshire
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View