Seniors Match Overview

August 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019 8.45amHome Match : Seniors: Home v College Pines
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019 9.30amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Rushcliffe
Tue 10 Sep 2019 8.30amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Springwater
Sun 15 Sep 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed: Away v Melton Mowbray
Mon 16 Sep 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v The Nottinghamshire
March 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v College Pines
April 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Springwater to be confirmed
Thu 16 Apr 2020 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Ramsdale to be confirmed
Mon 27 Apr 2020 9.30amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Ruddington
Thu 30 Apr 2020 8.45amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Retford to be confirmed
May 2020
Mon 11 May 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Norwood
Fri 15 May 2020 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Southwell to be confirmed
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Melton Mowbray
Mon 08 Jun 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v The Nottinghamshire
Fri 12 Jun 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v College Pines
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Ramsdale to be confirmed
Mon 13 Jul 2020 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Norwood
Mon 20 Jul 2020 8.45amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Retford to be confirmed
Mon 27 Jul 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Ruddington
Fri 31 Jul 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Southwell to be confirmed
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View