Seniors Match Overview

See Terms of Competition: Appendix A for details about eligibility to play in Seniors Team Matches.

May 2020
Wed 06 May 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Oakmere
Wed 27 May 2020 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Oakmere
June 2020
Mon 08 Jun 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v The Nottinghamshire
Fri 12 Jun 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v College Pines
July 2020
Mon 13 Jul 2020 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Norwood
Mon 20 Jul 2020 8.45amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Retford
Mon 27 Jul 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Ruddington
Fri 31 Jul 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Southwell
August 2020
Fri 21 Aug 2020 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Melton Mowbray
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Rushcliffe
Tue 08 Sep 2020 8.30amAway Match : Seniors: Away v Springwater
Mon 14 Sep 2020 9.00amAway Match : Seniors: Away v The Nottinghamshire
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View