Seniors Honours Board 2019



 Winner 2019

 Allan Jesson Trophy

 Texas Scramble

 Neil Dewing, Mike McClung & Malcolm Swannell 

 Jersey Trophy

 Aggregate Stableford

 Dave Hudson & Dave Scott 

 John Small Trophy


 Dave Hudson

 Matchplay Trophy

 Singles Knockout

 Neil Dewing

 Matchplay Plate

 Singles Knockout

 Ian Stoakes

 Morley Spencer Trophy 

 Better-ball Stableford 

 Bob Bardill & Graeme Bunting

 Philip Chapman Trophy 


 Dave Goy

 Seniors Trophy


 Bryan Mallows

 Willie Weir Trophy

 Greensome Stableford 

 Ian Stokes & Pete Lyon

 9 Hole Trophy


 Bryan Wilkinson

Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View