Seniors Honours Board 2018



 Winner 2018

 Allan Jesson Trophy

 Texas Scramble

 Graham Gee, John Cropley & Don MacPherson 

 Jersey Trophy

 Aggregate Stableford

 Chris Hardy & Dave Scott 

 John Small Trophy


 Frank Piper

 Matchplay Trophy

 Singles Knockout

 Paul Ewart

 Matchplay Plate

 Singles Knockout

 Malcolm Swannell

 Morley Spencer Trophy 

 Better-ball Stableford 

 Dave Hudson & Tony Brown 

 Philip Chapman Trophy 


 George Palmer

 Seniors Trophy


 Mick Johnson

 Willie Weir Trophy

 Greensome Stableford 

 Mick Connelly & Richard Simm

Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View