Seniors Honours Board 2017



 Winner 2017

 Allan Jesson Trophy

 Texas Scramble

 Steve Cliffe, Mick Johnson, John Spencer

 Jersey Trophy

 Aggregate Stableford

 Jan Kononowicz & John Cropley

 John Small Trophy


 Malcolm Jarvis

 Matchplay Trophy

 Singles Knockout

 Jan Kononowicz

 Matchplay Plate

 Singles Knockout

 Graeme Bunting

 Morley Spencer Trophy

 Better-ball Stableford

 Bob Bardill & Mick Bickley

 Philip Chapman Trophy


 Paul Ewart

 Seniors Trophy


 John Burton

 Willie Weir Trophy

 Greensome Stableford

 Tony Brown & Malcolm Jarvis

Photos from Trophy Night to follow:

Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View