Seniors Competition Overview

April 2019
Wed 24 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Medalford + 9 hole stableford
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Jersey Trophy Aggregate Stableford Pre-draw
Wed 08 May 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 3-2-1 Waltz stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 15 May 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford QF + prize giving 12:30
Wed 22 May 2019 7.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open: B/B Stableford Click for entry details
Wed 29 May 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford QF
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Texas Scramble medal + 9 hole stableford
Wed 12 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Better-ball stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 19 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Seniors Trophy Medal + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Mon 24 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Senior Captains Away Day at Rufford
Wed 26 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford QF + prize giving 12:30
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Senior: 1-2-3 Waltz Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 10 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Senior Captain's Day Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Wed 17 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Texas Scramble Medal + 9 hole stableford
Wed 24 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Morley Spencer Trophy B/B Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
Wed 31 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Philip Chapman Trophy Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford QF
August 2019
Wed 07 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition TBA + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Wed 14 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: John Small Trophy Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Wed 21 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 28 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Allan Jesson Trophy Texas Scramble (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 11 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 18 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 25 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Willie Weir Trophy Greensome Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 7.10amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Mon 07 Oct 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Wed 09 Oct 2019 7.20amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 16 Oct 2019 7.20amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 23 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 30 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
November 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 13 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 20 Nov 2019 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 27 Nov 2019 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
December 2019
Wed 04 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 11 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 18 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
March 2020
Mon 30 Mar 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View