Seniors Competition Overview

December 2018
Wed 19 Dec 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Texas Scramble + Prize giving at 12:30
January 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Texas Scramble Medal + 9 hole stableford
Wed 09 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 16 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: AM-AM Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 23 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford + prize giving 12:30
Wed 30 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
February 2019
Wed 06 Feb 2019 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors: American Greensome Medal + 9 hole stableford
Wed 13 Feb 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: Medalford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 20 Feb 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: Yellow Stripe Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 27 Feb 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford + prize giving 12:30
March 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 13 Mar 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 20 Mar 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 27 Mar 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Mon 08 Apr 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Wed 10 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 17 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 24 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Jersey Trophy Aggregate Stableford Pre-draw
Wed 08 May 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 15 May 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 22 May 2019 7.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open: B/B Stableford Click for entry details
Wed 29 May 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 12 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Seniors Trophy Medal  + 9 Hole stableford
Wed 19 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 26 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Philip Chapman Trophy Stableford  + 9 Hole stableford
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 10 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Senior Captain's Day Stableford + 9 hole par competition
Wed 17 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 24 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Morley Spencer Trophy B/B Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
Wed 31 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
August 2019
Wed 07 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 14 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: John Small Trophy Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 21 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 28 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Allan Jesson Trophy Texas Scramble (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 11 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 18 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 25 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Willie Weir Trophy Greensome Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 7.10amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Mon 07 Oct 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Wed 09 Oct 2019 7.20amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 16 Oct 2019 7.20amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 23 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 30 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
November 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 13 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 20 Nov 2019 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 27 Nov 2019 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
December 2019
Wed 04 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 11 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 18 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View