Seniors Competition Overview

December 2019
Wed 11 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Whisky Trot
Wed 18 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Texas Scramble Medal + prize giving 12:30
January 2020
Wed 08 Jan 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 hole Stableford
Wed 15 Jan 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: Better-ball Stableford + 9 hole Stableford
Wed 22 Jan 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford + prize giving 12:30
Wed 29 Jan 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: Texas Scramble Medal + 9 hole stableford
February 2020
Wed 05 Feb 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 12 Feb 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 19 Feb 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 26 Feb 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
March 2020
Wed 04 Mar 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 11 Mar 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 18 Mar 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 25 Mar 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Mon 30 Mar 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
April 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 08 Apr 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 15 Apr 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Philip Chapman Trophy Stableford
Wed 22 Apr 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 29 Apr 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Jersey Trophy: Aggregate Stableford pre-draw
May 2020
Wed 06 May 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 13 May 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 20 May 2020 7.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open: B/B Stableford Entry £13 each (members) & £15 (visitors) includes a carvery meal
Wed 27 May 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
June 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Trophy Medal
Wed 10 Jun 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 17 Jun 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Morley Spencer Trophy B/B Stableford pre-draw
Wed 24 Jun 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Senior Captain's Day Stableford
Wed 08 Jul 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 15 Jul 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: John Small Trophy Stableford
Wed 22 Jul 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 29 Jul 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Allan Jesson Trophy Texas Scamble pre-draw
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 12 Aug 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 19 Aug 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition 9 hole Seniors Trophy stableford (pre-draw)
Wed 26 Aug 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Fri 04 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Past Captains Trophy
Wed 09 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Willie Weir Trophy Greensome Stableford pre-draw
Wed 16 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 23 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 30 Sep 2020 7.10amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Wed 07 Oct 2020 7.20amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 14 Oct 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 21 Oct 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 28 Oct 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
November 2020
Wed 04 Nov 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 11 Nov 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 18 Nov 2020 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 25 Nov 2020 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
December 2020
Wed 02 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Wed 09 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View