Seniors Competition Overview

See Terms of Competition: Appendix D  for details about Seniors Major Trophy competitions.

May 2020
Wed 06 May 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Texas Scramble Medal + 9 hole stableford
Wed 13 May 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford + prize giving 12:30
Wed 20 May 2020 7.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open: B/B Stableford Entry £13 each (members) & £15 (visitors) includes a carvery meal
Wed 27 May 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 123-321 Waltz Stableford + 9 hole stableford
June 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Trophy Medal + 9 hole stableford
Wed 10 Jun 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Texas Shamble Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 17 Jun 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Morley Spencer Trophy B/B Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole Stableford
Wed 24 Jun 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Texas Scramble Medal + prize giving 12:30
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Senior Captain's Day Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Mon 06 Jul 2020 10.30amClub Comp. : Senior Captain's away day at Rushcliffe
Wed 08 Jul 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Medalford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 15 Jul 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: John Small Trophy Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 22 Jul 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Better-ball Stableford + prize giving 12:30
Wed 29 Jul 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Allan Jesson Trophy Texas Scamble (pre-draw) + 9 hole Stableford
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 4 clubs and a Putter Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 12 Aug 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Texas Scramble Medal + 9 hole stableford
Wed 19 Aug 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Better-ball Stableford + 9 hole Seniors Trophy stableford (pre-draw)
Wed 26 Aug 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole 1-2-3 Waltz Stableford + prize giving 12:30
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Fri 04 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Past Captains Trophy
Wed 09 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Willie Weir Trophy Greensome Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole Stableford
Wed 16 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: AM-AM Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 23 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Yellow Stripe Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 30 Sep 2020 7.10amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford + prize giving 12:30
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Wed 07 Oct 2020 7.20amClub Comp. : Seniors: 3-2-1 Waltz Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 14 Oct 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: American Greensome Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 21 Oct 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: Texas Scramble Medal + 9 hole stableford
Wed 28 Oct 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford + prize giving 12:30
November 2020
Wed 04 Nov 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: Medalford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 11 Nov 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: AM-AM Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 18 Nov 2020 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors: Whisky Trot 9 hole stableford + 7 hole mystery comp
Wed 25 Nov 2020 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole 1-2-3 Waltz Stableford + prize giving 12:30
December 2020
Wed 02 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford
Wed 09 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Yellow Stripe Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 16 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford + prize giving 12:30
Wed 23 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 30 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition to be confirmed
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View