Seniors Competition Overview

See Terms of Competition: Appendix D  for details about Seniors Major Trophy competitions.

September 2020
Wed 23 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Yellow Stripe Stableford + 9 hole stableford QF
Wed 30 Sep 2020 7.10amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford Accumulator + 9 Hole Stableford QF
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors: Better-ball Stableford
Wed 07 Oct 2020 7.20amClub Comp. : Seniors: 3-2-1 Waltz Stableford + 9 hole stableford QF
Tue 13 Oct 2020 11.10amClub Comp. : Seniors: Away Day at Rufford
Wed 14 Oct 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: American Greensome Stableford + 9 hole stableford QF
Wed 21 Oct 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 hole stableford QF
Wed 28 Oct 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: AM-AM Stableford, best 2 from 3 + 9 hole stableford QF
November 2020
Wed 04 Nov 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: Yellow Stripe stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 11 Nov 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 18 Nov 2020 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors: Better-ball stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 25 Nov 2020 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors: 1-2-3 Waltz stableford + 9 hole stableford
December 2020
Wed 02 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford (9 hole or 16 hole TBA)
Wed 09 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Whisky Trot
Wed 16 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Yellow Stripe stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 23 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 30 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors competition to be confirmed
March 2021
Mon 29 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
April 2021
Wed 28 Apr 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Jersey Trophy Aggregate Stableford Pre-draw
May 2021
Wed 19 May 2021 7.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open: B/B Stableford
June 2021
Wed 02 Jun 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Trophy Medal + 9 hole stableford
Wed 16 Jun 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Morley Spencer Trophy B/B Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole Stableford
Wed 30 Jun 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Senior Captain's Day Stableford + 9 hole stableford
July 2021
Wed 14 Jul 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: John Small Trophy Stableford + 9 hole stableford
August 2021
Wed 18 Aug 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Philip Chapman Trophy Stableford + 9 hole stableford
September 2021
Fri 03 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Past Captains Trophy
Wed 08 Sep 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Willie Weir Trophy Greensome Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole Stableford
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View