Seniors Competition Overview

August 2018
Wed 22 Aug 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: AM-AM Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 29 Aug 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Allan Jesson Trophy Texas Scramble (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
September 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Medalford + 9 hole stableford
Fri 07 Sep 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Past Captains Trophy
Wed 12 Sep 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Texas Scramble + prize giving 12:30
Wed 19 Sep 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: AM-AM Par competition + 9 hole stableford
Wed 26 Sep 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Willie Weir Trophy Greensome Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018 7.10amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Mon 08 Oct 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors Greensome Stableford
Wed 10 Oct 2018 7.20amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 17 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 24 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 31 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
November 2018
Wed 07 Nov 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 14 Nov 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 21 Nov 2018 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 28 Nov 2018 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
December 2018
Wed 05 Dec 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 12 Dec 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 19 Dec 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
January 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 09 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 16 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 23 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 30 Jan 2019 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
February 2019
Wed 06 Feb 2019 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 13 Feb 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 20 Feb 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 27 Feb 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
April 2019
Mon 08 Apr 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors Greensome Stableford
May 2019
Wed 22 May 2019 7.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open: B/B Stableford
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View