Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club
Mapperley Golf Club

Mixed Competition Overview


Club mixed competitions (either pairs or teams of four) are held once a month on a Sunday.

The Mapperley Mixed Open (pairs) is held in September and the Hemingway Cup (a drawn foursomes competition) is held in July.

There is a Mixed Foursomes knockout competition and a team is entered in the Nottinghamshire Mixed Inter-club Knockout competition.

March 2021
Sun 21 Mar 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
April 2021
Sun 25 Apr 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
May 2021
Sun 23 May 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
June 2021
Sun 13 Jun 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
July 2021
Sun 11 Jul 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed: Hemingway Cup Foursomes Medal (pre-draw) Handicap limit: 54. Handicap allowance: half combined (to the nearest 0.5).
August 2021
Sun 15 Aug 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
September 2021
Sun 12 Sep 2021 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed Open: B/B Stableford Click to enter
October 2021
Sun 10 Oct 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
November 2021
Sun 07 Nov 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
December 2021
Sun 05 Dec 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Mixed Compitition