Mixed Competition Overview

Club mixed competitions (either pairs or teams of four) are held once a month on a Sunday.  Entry sheets are posted in the clubhouse foyer about a month beforehand.

The Mapperley Mixed Open (pairs) is held at the beginning of September and the Hemingway Cup (a drawn foursomes competition) is held in July.

There is a Mixed Foursomes knockout competition and a team is entered in the Nottinghamshire Mixed Inter-club Knockout competition.

August 2020
Sun 16 Aug 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed: Hemingway Cup Foursomes Medal Handicap allowance: half combined (to the nearest 0.5).
September 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020Open Comp. : Mixed Open: CANCELLED
October 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
November 2020
Sun 08 Nov 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition to be confirmed
Sun 15 Nov 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition to be confirmed
December 2020
Sun 06 Dec 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Mixed Competition TBC: may move due to re-scheduled party night
Sun 13 Dec 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Mixed Competition TBC: potential move from 6 December due to re-scheduled party night
February 2021
Sun 21 Feb 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
March 2021
Sun 21 Mar 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
April 2021
Sun 18 Apr 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
May 2021
Sun 23 May 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
June 2021
Sun 13 Jun 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
July 2021
Sun 11 Jul 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed: Hemingway Cup Foursomes Medal (pre-draw) Handicap limit: 54. Handicap allowance: half combined (to the nearest 0.5).
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View