Mens Honours Board 2017




 Winner 2017

 Bogey Cup

 18 Hole Par

 Mark Munroe

 Brewers Cup

 18 Hole Medal

 Marty Brett

 Challenge Cup

 Singles Knockout

 Tyler Allsop

 Centenary Cup

 18 Hole Medal

 Steve Simpson

 Cyril Bradshaw

 18 Hole Medal

 Ben Soar

 Davis Cup

 18 Hole Stableford

 Steve Collishaw

 Edwards Trophy

 36 Hole Medal

 Pete Lyon

 Foursomes Shield

 Foursomes Knockout

 Neil Dewing & Martin Hardwidge

 Gedling Borough Trophy  

 Aggregate Stableford

 Neil Dewing & Haider Al-Hussaini

 Inglis Cup 

 18 Hole Stableford

 Sahrin Ahluwalia

 Lamin Cup

 Singles Knockout  

 Kevin Parr

 Millennium Trophy

 Best 3 of 5 Medal Rounds

 Lee Jakubik

 Peter Southern

 Better-ball Stableford

 Stan Simpson & Pete Whitley

 Presidents Putter

 18 Hole Medal

 Rob Gavagan

 Rex Skevington

 18 Hole Medal

 Geoff Tordoff

 Scratch Cup

 Best 3 medals + K.O.

 Cameron Steedman




 Mixed Knockout

 Foursomes Knockout

 Geoff Tordoff & Rachael Voss

 Hemingway Cup

 Foursomes Medal

 Martin Hardwidge & Toni Marsland


Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View