<u>Texas Scramble stableford (12 holes)</u> <u>20th January 2024</u>

Voucher Winners

1 st	Will Bridgeman, Martyn Shaw, Dave Scott, Andy Townsend	34 (B6)
2 nd	Bob Ahluwalia, Martyn Davy, Paul Heath, Martin Hardwidge	34
3 rd	Nigel Brown, John Garratt, Malvyn Mawer	33 (B6)
4 th	Malc Jarvis, Rick Peacock, Danny and Kane Williamson	33 (B4)
5 th	Steve Bakewell, Maarten Johnson, Alan Pickard, Dave Shorrocks	33 (B6)