## AM-AM Stableford (10 holes) 13th January 2024

## **Voucher Winners**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Paul Ewart, Dave Olley, John Spencer, Graham Winfield	51
$2^{\text{nd}}$	Mark Baker, Dave Brewster, Rob Garton, Jason Griffiths	49
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Brandon Baldwin, Joe Branston, Murray De Banke, John Holmes	48 (B5)
4 <sup>th</sup>	David Hind, Glenn Hutchinson, Jon Stone, Richard Underhill	48 (B4)

## <u>2's</u>

Brandon Baldwin	8 <sup>th</sup>
Joe Branston	8 <sup>th</sup>
Bob Crawford	8 <sup>th</sup>
Paul Heath	8 <sup>th</sup>
Dave Goy	17 <sup>th</sup>