Mapperley Golf Diary

December 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Wed 09 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Seniors competition
Sat 12 Dec 2020Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Tue 15 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Competition
Wed 16 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Seniors competition
Sat 19 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Mens: Turkey Stableford
Tue 22 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Competition
Wed 23 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Seniors competition
Tue 29 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Competition
Wed 30 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Seniors competition
January 2021
Sat 02 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Tue 05 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: New Year Give & Take Stableford 14 holes
Wed 06 Jan 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Better-ball stableford + 9 hole stableford
Thu 07 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 09 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Tue 12 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 12 Jan 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Wed 13 Jan 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Yellow Stripe stableford + 9 hole stableford
Thu 14 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 16 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Sun 17 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday stableford
Tue 19 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 19 Jan 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Wed 20 Jan 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Thu 21 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 23 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Tue 26 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 26 Jan 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Wed 27 Jan 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Greensome stableford + 9 hole stableford
Thu 28 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 30 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
February 2021
Tue 02 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 02 Feb 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Thu 04 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 06 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Tue 09 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 09 Feb 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Thu 11 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 13 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Sun 14 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday stableford
Tue 16 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 16 Feb 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Thu 18 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 20 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Sun 21 Feb 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Tue 23 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole Stableford
Tue 23 Feb 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Thu 25 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 27 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Sun 28 Feb 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Captains Drive In Texas Scramble Shotgun Start 08:00am - Course closed until 1:00pm
March 2021
Tue 02 Mar 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies: Captain v Vice-Captain
Thu 04 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 06 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Tue 09 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Tue 09 Mar 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Thu 11 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 13 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Tue 16 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Tue 16 Mar 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Thu 18 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 20 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Sun 21 Mar 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Tue 23 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Tue 23 Mar 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: better-ball Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Thu 25 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek stableford
Sat 27 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Winter team competition
Sun 28 Mar 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Sun 28 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday stableford
Mon 29 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Mon 29 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Tue 30 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Tue 30 Mar 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
April 2021
Thu 01 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Fri 02 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford
Sat 03 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Stableford
Sun 04 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Mapperley Professional's Golf Day Texas Scramble - any combination
Mon 05 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford
Tue 06 Apr 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Roach Crystal Pairs Lower HCP Medal, Higher HCP Stableford.
Tue 06 Apr 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Roach Crystal Pairs
Wed 07 Apr 2021 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Springwater
Thu 08 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal
Sat 10 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal + Millennium Trophy RD 1
Sun 11 Apr 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : All: Green Jacket PRO-AM (Singles Medal) 2:00pm shotgun
Tue 13 Apr 2021 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Charity Open Texas Scramble 10:00 Shotgun start
Wed 14 Apr 2021 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Ramsdale
Thu 15 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 17 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Spring Meeting American Greensome Stableford
Sun 18 Apr 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 18 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal
Tue 20 Apr 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stab
Thu 22 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 24 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Lamin Cup Medal + NUGC Quaich First 31 and lowest gross qualify for Lamin Cup knockout competition
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford
Tue 27 Apr 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Dutton Cup Medal + 9 Hole Medal
Tue 27 Apr 2021 11.00amVisitor/Society : Vale of Belvoir Golf Society
Wed 28 Apr 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Jersey Trophy Aggregate Stableford Pre-draw
Wed 28 Apr 2021 4.00pmHome Match : Mens Friendly: Home v The Nottinghamshire
Thu 29 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Brewers Cup Medal 18 h/c limit for trophy
Sun 02 May 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Mon 03 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford
Tue 04 May 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stab
Wed 05 May 2021 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Oakmere
Thu 06 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal
Fri 07 May 2021 3.00pmClub Comp. : All: Fishy Fryday 9 hole stableford
Sat 08 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Edwards Trophy RD 1 Medal 28 h/c limit for trophy
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Edwards Trophy RD 2 Medal 28 h/c limit for trophy
Mon 10 May 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Norwood
Mon 10 May 2021 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v The Nottinghamshire
Tue 11 May 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Banwell Cup Stableford (open to all handicaps, 29-54 h/c limit for cup) + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 13 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Thu 13 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains outing (Scamps) at Rufford
Fri 14 May 2021 2.00pmVisitor/Society : BUGS Golf Society
Sat 15 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Peter Southern Trophy B/B Stableford Own partner. 20 handicap limit for trophy
Sun 16 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford
Sun 16 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies trip to Morley Hayes, day 1 of 2
Mon 17 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies trip to Morley Hayes, day 2 of 2
Tue 18 May 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stab
Wed 19 May 2021 7.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open: B/B Stableford
Thu 20 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 22 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal + Millennium Trophy RD 2
Sun 23 May 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 23 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 25 May 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Spring Meeting Medal + 9 Hole Stableford. Entry sheet in locker room. Draw on May 18th.
Thu 27 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 29 May 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Invitation B/B Stableford
Mon 31 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Invitation B/B Stableford
Wed 02 Jun 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Trophy Medal + 9 hole stableford
Thu 03 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal & NUGC Club Handicap Championships qualifier
Fri 04 Jun 2021 3.00pmClub Comp. : All: Fishy Fryday 9 hole stableford
Sat 05 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Davis Cup Stableford 18 h/c limit for trophy
Sun 06 Jun 2021 6.00amClub Comp. : Mens Early Bird Texas Scramble 6:00am shotgun start
Sun 06 Jun 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Mon 07 Jun 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v The Nottinghamshire
Tue 08 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 10 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Greenkeepers B/B Stableford Own Partner
Sun 13 Jun 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 13 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal
Tue 15 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Granny Bowl Stableford (open to all ladies, trophy for best score by a granny or step-granny) + 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 16 Jun 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Morley Spencer Trophy B/B Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole Stableford
Thu 17 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Fri 18 Jun 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v College Pines
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal + Millennium Trophy RD 3
Sun 20 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford
Mon 21 Jun 2021 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v Norwood
Tue 22 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Doris Miles Cup Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 22 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: NCLGA Champs qualifier (final at TBA in September)
Thu 24 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 26 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Captain's Day Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Sun 27 Jun 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : All: Captain v Vice-Captain Better-ball Stableford 13:00 shotgun
Tue 29 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole Stableford
Tue 29 Jun 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains Trophy Stableford
Wed 30 Jun 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Senior Captain's Day Stableford + 9 hole stableford
July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal
Fri 02 Jul 2021 3.00pmClub Comp. : All: Fishy Fryday 9 hole stableford
Sat 03 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Presidents Putter Medal 18 h/c limit for trophy
Sun 04 Jul 2021 7.00amOpen Comp. : Mens Open AM-AM Stableford
Sun 04 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 06 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford + 9 hole Stableford. Entry sheet in locker room. Draw on June 29th.
Thu 08 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Inglis Cup Stableford 18 h/c limit for trophy
Sun 11 Jul 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed: Hemingway Cup Foursomes Medal (pre-draw) Handicap limit: 54. Handicap allowance: half combined (to the nearest 0.5).
Tue 13 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final & Millennium Trophy R1 + 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 14 Jul 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: John Small Trophy Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Thu 15 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 17 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal + Millennium Trophy RD 4
Sun 18 Jul 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : All: Claret Jug PRO-AM pairs B/B Medal
Mon 19 Jul 2021 8.45amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Retford
Mon 19 Jul 2021 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League: Home v Norwood
Tue 20 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final & Millennium Trophy R2 + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 22 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 24 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Gedling Borough Trophy Aggregate Stableford, Own Partner, 28 h/c limit for trophy. Non-Qualifier.
Sun 25 Jul 2021 11.00amVisitor/Society : Bridge Tavern Golf Society
Sun 25 Jul 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Sun 25 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal + Lombard Trophy
Mon 26 Jul 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Ruddington
Tue 27 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 28 Jul 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Allan Jesson Trophy Texas Scramble (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
Thu 29 Jul 2021 10.30amOpen Comp. : Ladies Summer Open Singles Stableford
Fri 30 Jul 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Southwell
Fri 30 Jul 2021 10.10amOpen Comp. : Robert Rock junior event
Fri 30 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 31 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Rex Skevington Trophy Medal 28 h/c limit for trophy
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford
Mon 02 Aug 2021 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League: Home v Stanton
Tue 03 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bennett Cup Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 05 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal
Fri 06 Aug 2021 3.00pmClub Comp. : All: Fishy Fryday 9 hole stableford
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Mapperley Charity Day
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal
Thu 12 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal + Millennium Trophy RD 5
Sun 15 Aug 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Tue 17 Aug 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Early Bird Stableford shotgun start on 1st tee and back 9 at 08:00, 1st tee closed until 10:30. Entry sheet in locker room. Draw on Aug 10th.
Tue 17 Aug 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Afternoon Stableford
Tue 17 Aug 2021 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Afternoon Stableford
Wed 18 Aug 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Philip Chapman Trophy Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Thu 19 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Fri 20 Aug 2021 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Melton Mowbray
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Bogey Cup 18 h/c limit for trophy
Sun 22 Aug 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Scratch Cup round 1 Prizes for best 36 hole gross scores in all 3 divisions
Sun 22 Aug 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mens: Scratch Cup round 2
Sun 22 Aug 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Mon 23 Aug 2021 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v Notts Ladies
Tue 24 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cups (2 divisions, also prizes for best net) + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 26 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Centenary Cup Medal 18 h/c limit for trophy
Mon 30 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford
Tue 31 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Trophy for best score aged 55+
September 2021
Thu 02 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal
Fri 03 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Past Captains Trophy
Fri 03 Sep 2021 3.00pmClub Comp. : All: Fishy Fryday 9 hole stableford
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Cyril Bradshaw Trophy Stableford 28 h/c limit for trophy
Sun 05 Sep 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed: Home v Melton Mowbray to be confirmed
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup + 9 hole Par competition
Wed 08 Sep 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Willie Weir Trophy Greensome Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole Stableford
Thu 09 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens: AM-AM Stableford (own team)
Sun 12 Sep 2021 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed Open: B/B Stableford
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 14 Sep 2021Visitor/Society : Blankney Ladies exchange at Mapperley
Tue 14 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Exchange away day at Blankney
Thu 16 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 18 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal + Medal Final
Sun 19 Sep 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : FINALS DAY
Mon 20 Sep 2021 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League: Home v Ruddington
Tue 21 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal + 9 Hole Stableford. Entry sheet in locker room. Draw on Sep 14th.
Tue 21 Sep 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 23 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Autumn Meeting B/B Stableford Own Partner
Sun 26 Sep 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Sun 26 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford
Tue 28 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Winter Eclectic RD 1 + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 30 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021 7.00amOpen Comp. : Any combination AM-AM
Sun 03 Oct 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : MGC Past Captains Autumn Meeting
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal
Mon 04 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Mon 04 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Tue 05 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 07 Oct 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal
Sat 09 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal
Sun 10 Oct 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Tue 12 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: "Breast Cancer Now" Charity Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 14 Oct 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 16 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Stableford
Sun 17 Oct 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford
Tue 19 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 21 Oct 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 23 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Texas Scramble own team of 4
Sun 24 Oct 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Sun 24 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Weekend Stableford Saturday & Sunday
Tue 26 Oct 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Vice-Captain v Captain Greensome Matchplay Entry sheet in locker room. Draw on October 17th.
Thu 28 Oct 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford
Sat 30 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens: Turkey Stableford
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Winter Open AM-AM Stableford
Sat 06 Nov 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sun 07 Nov 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Tue 09 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Sat 13 Nov 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Tue 16 Nov 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Sat 20 Nov 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Tue 23 Nov 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bird & Bottle Stableford
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View