Ladies Open To All Competition Overview

This is an overview of the Open to All and Mixed competitions that ladies may play in.

To see competitions specifically for ladies click Ladies Competition Overview.

September 2020
Sun 20 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : FINALS DAY
Thu 24 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 27 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal QF
Sat 03 Oct 2020 7.00amOpen Comp. : Any combination AM-AM Any combination of members/visitors and gents/ladies. Entry £10 each includes a bacon roll & hot drink.
Sun 04 Oct 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal QF
Thu 08 Oct 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Thu 15 Oct 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 18 Oct 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
Thu 22 Oct 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
November 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sun 08 Nov 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Fri 13 Nov 2020 7.00amGeneral : Children in Need Texas Scramble, 10.30 shotgun course closed all day
Sat 14 Nov 2020Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 21 Nov 2020Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 28 Nov 2020Club Comp. : All: Club competition
December 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sun 06 Dec 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Mixed Competition TBC: may move due to re-scheduled party night
Sat 12 Dec 2020Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sun 13 Dec 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Mixed Competition TBC: potential move from 6 December due to re-scheduled party night
Sat 19 Dec 2020Club Comp. : All: Club competition
January 2021
Sat 02 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 09 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 16 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 23 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 30 Jan 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
February 2021
Sat 06 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 13 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 20 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sun 21 Feb 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sat 27 Feb 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sun 28 Feb 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Captains Drive In Texas Scramble Shotgun Start 08:00am - Course closed until 1:00pm
Sun 28 Feb 2021 1.45pmGeneral : Captains Drive In
March 2021
Sat 06 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 13 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 20 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sun 21 Mar 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sat 27 Mar 2021Club Comp. : All: Club competition
April 2021
Thu 01 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Fri 02 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford QF
Sun 04 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Mapperley Professional's Golf Day Texas Scramble - any combination
Mon 05 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford QF
Thu 08 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal QF
Sun 11 Apr 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : All: Green Jacket PRO-AM (Singles Medal) 2:00pm shotgun
Thu 15 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 18 Apr 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 18 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal QF
Thu 22 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
Thu 29 Apr 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
May 2021
Mon 03 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford QF
Thu 06 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal QF
Fri 07 May 2021 3.00pmClub Comp. : All: Fishy Fryday 9 hole stableford NQ
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal QF
Thu 13 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 16 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
Thu 20 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 23 May 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Thu 27 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Mon 31 May 2021Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford QF
June 2021
Thu 03 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal QF & NUGC Club Handicap Championships qualifier
Fri 04 Jun 2021 3.00pmClub Comp. : All: Fishy Fryday 9 hole stableford NQ
Thu 10 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Greenkeepers B/B Stableford NQ Own Partner
Sun 13 Jun 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 13 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal QF
Thu 17 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 20 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
Thu 24 Jun 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 27 Jun 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : All: Captain v Vice-Captain Better-ball Stableford 13:00 shotgun
July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal QF
Fri 02 Jul 2021 3.00pmClub Comp. : All: Fishy Fryday 9 hole stableford NQ
Thu 08 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 11 Jul 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed: Hemingway Cup Foursomes Medal (pre-draw) Handicap limit: 54. Handicap allowance: half combined (to the nearest 0.5).
Thu 15 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 18 Jul 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : All: Claret Jug PRO-AM pairs B/B Medal
Thu 22 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 25 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal QF + Lombard Trophy
Fri 30 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
Thu 05 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal QF
Fri 06 Aug 2021 3.00pmClub Comp. : All: Fishy Fryday 9 hole stableford NQ
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Mapperley Charity Day
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal QF
Thu 12 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 15 Aug 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Thu 19 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Thu 26 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Mon 30 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford QF
September 2021
Thu 02 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Monthly Midweek Medal QF
Fri 03 Sep 2021 3.00pmClub Comp. : All: Fishy Fryday 9 hole stableford NQ
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Sunday Monthly Medal QF
Thu 09 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 12 Sep 2021 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed Open: B/B Stableford
Thu 16 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View