Ladies Open To All Competition Overview

This is an overview of the Open to All and Mixed competitions that ladies may play in. Click to see details of how handicaps are adjusted and prizes awarded in 'mixed tee' competitions.

To see competitions specifically for ladies click Ladies Competition Overview.

October 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 20 Oct 2019Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
Thu 24 Oct 2019Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 09 Nov 2019Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sun 10 Nov 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Fri 15 Nov 2019 7.00amGeneral : Children in Need Texas Scramble, 10.30 shotgun course closed all day
Sat 16 Nov 2019Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 23 Nov 2019Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 30 Nov 2019Club Comp. : All: Club competition
December 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sun 08 Dec 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Mixed Competition
Sat 14 Dec 2019Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 21 Dec 2019Club Comp. : All: Club competition
Sat 28 Dec 2019Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp
February 2020
Sun 09 Feb 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Captains Drive In Texas Scramble Shotgun Start 08:00am - Course closed until 1:00pm
Sun 01 Mar 2020 1.30pmGeneral : Captains Drive In
Sun 15 Mar 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 05 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All: Mapperley Professional's Golf Day Texas Scramble - any combination
Thu 09 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Medal QF
Fri 10 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford QF
Sun 12 Apr 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : All: Green Jacket PRO-AM Medal QF 2:00pm shotgun. Your score will be added to the 4th round score of a player from the Masters that you have drawn out of a hat prior to playing. Entry includes a carvery and a pint TBC.
Mon 13 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford QF
Thu 16 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 19 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
Thu 23 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 26 Apr 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 26 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Medal QF
Thu 30 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
Thu 07 May 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Medal QF
Fri 08 May 2020Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford QF
Thu 14 May 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Thu 21 May 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 24 May 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Medal QF + Lombard Trophy
Mon 25 May 2020Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford QF
Thu 28 May 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 31 May 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Medal QF + NUGC Club Handicap Championship qualifier (final at Coxmoor on Sunday 20 September TBC)
Sat 06 Jun 2020Club Comp. : All: Greenkeepers B/B Stableford NQ Own Partner
Thu 11 Jun 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 14 Jun 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Medal QF
Thu 18 Jun 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 21 Jun 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
Thu 25 Jun 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 28 Jun 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : All: Captain v Vice-Captain Better-ball Stableford 13:00 shotgun: course needs to be clear by 12:50
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 05 Jul 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed: Hemingway Cup Foursomes Medal (pre-draw) Handicap limit: 54. Handicap allowance: half combined (to the nearest 0.5).
Thu 09 Jul 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Medal QF
Thu 16 Jul 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 19 Jul 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : All: Claret Jug PRO-AM (pairs B/B Medal NQ) Your score will be added to the 4th round score of a player from the Open Championship that you have drawn out of a hat prior to playing. £10 entry per player includes a carvery cob & a pint.
Thu 23 Jul 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 26 Jul 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Medal QF
Fri 31 Jul 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Thu 06 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Medal QF
Sat 08 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All: Mapperley Charity Day
Sun 09 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Medal QF
Thu 13 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 16 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
Thu 20 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Thu 27 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Mon 31 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All: Bank Holiday pro's comp Stableford QF
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Thu 10 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Medal QF
Sun 13 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Medal QF
Thu 17 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 20 Sep 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : FINALS DAY
Thu 24 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 27 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Stableford QF
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Medal QF
Sat 03 Oct 2020 7.00amOpen Comp. : Any combination AM-AM Any combination of members/visitors and gents/ladies. £10 per person including bacon roll & hot drink.
Sun 04 Oct 2020Club Comp. : All: Sunday Medal QF
Thu 08 Oct 2020Club Comp. : All: Midweek Stableford QF
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View