Ladies Match Overview

NCLGA League Matches
We enter teams in the Notts Ladies Silver league (up to 20 handicap) and Bronze League (19 to 36 handicap). You can see more about the Silver and Bronze Leagues on the NCLGA website

The Interclub
Teams are entered in the Notts Ladies and Mixed Interclub Knockout competitions.

The Taskers Trophy
We submit a team in the Taskers over 50's competition; an interclub knock out for clubs in Nottinghamshire and surrounding counties that raises funds for junior golf. You can see more about the Taskers competion on the Taskers website.

Friendlies
We play friendly matches against other local clubs and we play in the Nottinghamshire Ladies Winter Golf League.

If you would like to be considered for selection for any matches, look out for the entry sheets on the notice board in the Ladies locker room.

June 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018 3.30pmAway Match : Ladies Scratch League: Away v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 27 Jun 2018 5.00pmAway Match : Ladies Scratch League: Away v Worksop
July 2018
Mon 09 Jul 2018 12.40pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub RD 3 v Worksop at Newark
Mon 09 Jul 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League: Home v Retford
Mon 16 Jul 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League: Home v Beeston Fields
Sun 22 Jul 2018 3.10pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch League: Home v Beeston Fields
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018 10.30amAway Match : Ladies Silver League: Away v Sherwood
Mon 13 Aug 2018 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub semi finals
Sun 19 Aug 2018 4.00pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch League: Home v Worksop
Mon 20 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v Stanton
September 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018Interclub : Ladies Interclub Final at Stanton or Sherwood
Mon 17 Sep 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v The Nottinghamshire
Thu 20 Sep 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Ladies Bronze League: Away v Beeston Fields
October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies Friendly: Home v Norwood
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10.30amAway Match : Ladies Friendly: Away v Springwater
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View