Ladies Match Overview

NCLGA League Matches
We enter teams in the Notts Ladies Silver league (up to 20 handicap) and Bronze League (19 to 36 handicap). You can see more about the Silver and Bronze Leagues on the NCLGA website

The Interclub
Teams are entered in the Notts Ladies and Mixed Interclub Knockout competitions.

The Taskers Trophy
We submit a team in the Taskers over 50's competition; an interclub knock out for clubs in Nottinghamshire and surrounding counties that raises funds for junior golf. You can see more about the Taskers competion on the Taskers website.

Friendlies
We play friendly matches against other local clubs and we play in the Nottinghamshire Ladies Winter Golf League.

If you would like to be considered for selection for any matches, look out for the entry sheets on the notice board in the Ladies locker room.

November 2018
Thu 15 Nov 2018 10.00amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at Ruddington
December 2018
Thu 06 Dec 2018 10.00amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at The Nottinghamshire
January 2019
Mon 14 Jan 2019 10.00amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at Notts
February 2019
Thu 21 Feb 2019 10.00amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at Sherwood
March 2019
Thu 14 Mar 2019 10.00amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at Beeston Fields
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies Silver League: Away v Retford
Mon 13 May 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League: Home v Beeston Fields
Mon 13 May 2019 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub RD 1: to be confirmed
Thu 23 May 2019 11.00amAway Match : Ladies Bronze League: Away v Ruddington
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 10.00amAway Match : Ladies Silver League: Away v Notts
Mon 10 Jun 2019 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub RD 2: to be confirmed
Mon 17 Jun 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v Stanton
July 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Ladies Bronze League: Away v Beeston
Mon 15 Jul 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League: Home v Stanton
Mon 22 Jul 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League: Home v Ruddington
Mon 22 Jul 2019 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub RD 3: to be confirmed
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019 11.00amAway Match : Ladies Silver League: Away v Stanton
Mon 12 Aug 2019 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub SF: to be confirmed
Mon 19 Aug 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v Notts
Fri 30 Aug 2019 11.00amAway Match : Ladies Bronze League: Away v Stanton
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v Retford
Mon 09 Sep 2019 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub Final to be confirmed
October 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019 11.30amAway Match : Ladies Friendly: Away v Norwood
Mon 21 Oct 2019 10.30amHome Match : Ladies Friendly: Home v Springwater
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View