Ladies County Overview

March 2019
Mon 18 Mar 2019 10.30amCounty : NCLGA Council Meeting at Sherwood Forest
April 2019
Tue 16 Apr 2019 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Charity Open Texas Scramble 10:00 Shotgun start. Click for entry details
Mon 29 Apr 2019County : NCLGA County Waltz at The Nottinghamshire. AM-AM teams of 3.
May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019County : NCLGA Championships & Spring Meeting at Worksop (10th - 12th)
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019County : NCLGA Coronation Cups B/B Stableford at Rushcliffe
July 2019
Mon 08 Jul 2019County : NCLGA Summer Meeting + Veterans Trophy at Wollaton Park
Thu 18 Jul 2019 10.30amOpen Comp. : Ladies Summer Open Singles Stableford Click for entry details
Mon 22 Jul 2019County : NCLGA County Captains Day AM-AM at The Nottinghamshire
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019County : NCLGA Autumn Meeting at Ruddington
Mon 16 Sep 2019County : NCLGA Club Handicap Championships at The Nottinghamshire
October 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019County : NCLGA County Presidents Day AM-AM at Wollaton
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Winter Open AM-AM Stableford 10.30 shotgun start. Click for entry details.
Mon 18 Nov 2019 10.30amCounty : NCLGA AGM at Beeston Fields
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View