Ladies Competition Overview

Tuesday is the main ladies competition day with draws for tee times from 9:10am, 9:50am, 10:30am (9 hole competition), 2:00pm and 4:30pm, daylight permitting. Entry is usually via a sheet in the Pro shop, available one week before with the draw for tee times done on the Sunday.

Ladies not intending to play on a Tuesday may enter the same competition on the Alternate Day (ADC) the previous weekend - Sundays in the winter and Saturdays in the summer. There are also standalone ladies competitions on Saturdays in the summer. Entry for Saturday competitions and ADC's is via a sheet in the Pro shop, available one week before.

For non-drawn competitions and Sunday ADC's in the winter, enter on the day and make up with other members. 

For details of Open to All and Mixed competitions click Ladies Open to All Competition overview.

October 2018
Tue 23 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 23 Oct 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 30 Oct 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Vice-Captain v Captain Greensome Matchplay
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Winter Open AM-AM Stableford. 10.30 shotgun This sompetition if FULL - no more entries will be accepted.
Sun 11 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day Stableford
Tue 13 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 18 Nov 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : New Ladies get-together & 9 hole fun comp Meet in the clubhouse at 1:00pm
Tue 20 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Past, Present & Future Captains Trophy Pre-draw. You will play in either the past, present or future captain's team. Individual prizes as well.
Sun 25 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day Bird & Bottle Stableford
Tue 27 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bird & Bottle Stableford
December 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day 3 Clubs and a Putter Stab
Tue 04 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: 3 clubs and a putter
Tue 11 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 18 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play
January 2019
Tue 08 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: New Year Give & Take Stableford
Sun 13 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day Competition
Tue 15 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Sun 20 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day Competition
Tue 22 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Sun 27 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day Competition
Tue 29 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
February 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day Competition
Tue 05 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Sun 10 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day Competition
Tue 12 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Tue 19 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Tue 26 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Captain v Vice-Captain match
March 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day Competition
Tue 05 Mar 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Tue 05 Mar 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Sun 10 Mar 2019 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Get-together & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Sun 10 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day Competition
Tue 12 Mar 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Tue 12 Mar 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Sun 17 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day Competition
Tue 19 Mar 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Tue 19 Mar 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Tue 26 Mar 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Tue 26 Mar 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Competition
Sun 31 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: End of Winter Eclectic
April 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Roach Crystal Pairs NQ Lower HCP Medal, Higher HCP Stableford
Tue 02 Apr 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Roach Crystal Pairs NQ
Sat 06 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Stableford QF
Mon 08 Apr 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Tue 09 Apr 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 09 Apr 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Sat 13 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF
Sun 14 Apr 2019 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Get-together & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 16 Apr 2019 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Charity Open Texas Scramble 10:00 Shotgun start
Sat 20 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Stableford QF
Tue 23 Apr 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 23 Apr 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 23 Apr 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Sat 27 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Medal QF + Alt Day Dutton Cup Medal QF
Tue 30 Apr 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Dutton Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 30 Apr 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Dutton Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 30 Apr 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Dutton Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains (Scamps) outing to TBA
Sat 04 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Stableford QF
Tue 07 May 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 07 May 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 07 May 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Thu 09 May 2019 10.30amClub Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains (Scamps) outing at Melton
Sat 11 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Medal QF + Alt Day Banwell Cup Medal QF (open to all 7 day ladies)
Sun 12 May 2019 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Get-together & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 14 May 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Banwell Cup Medal QF (open to all ladies, 2 divisions, 29-54 h/c limit for cup) + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 14 May 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Banwell Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 14 May 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Banwell Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Sat 18 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Stableford QF
Sun 19 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies outing to Morley Hayes, day 1 of 2
Mon 20 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies outing to Morley Hayes, day 2 of 2
Tue 21 May 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 21 May 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 21 May 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Sat 25 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF
Tue 28 May 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Spring Meeting Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 28 May 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Spring Meeting Medal QF + 9 hole Medal QF
Tue 28 May 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Spring Meeting Medal QF + 9 hole Medal QF
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Granny Bowl Stableford QF (open to all 7 day ladies)
Tue 04 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Granny Bowl Stableford QF (open to all ladies, 2 divisions + trophy for best score by a granny) + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 04 Jun 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Granny Bowl Stab QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 04 Jun 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Granny Bowl Stab QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Sat 08 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Medal QF + Alt Day Scratch Cups QF (2 divisions)
Sun 09 Jun 2019 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Get-together & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 11 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cups QF (2 divisions) + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 11 Jun 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cups QF (2 divisions) + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 11 Jun 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cups QF (2 divisions) + 9 Hole Medal QF
Sat 15 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF
Tue 18 Jun 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Invitation B/B Stableford NQ
Sat 22 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Medal QF + Alt Day Doris Miles Cup Medal QF
Tue 25 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Doris Miles Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 25 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: NCLGA Champs qualifier (final at TBA)
Tue 25 Jun 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Doris Miles Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF + NCLGA Champs qualifier
Tue 25 Jun 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Doris Miles Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF + NCLGA Champs qualifier
Sat 29 Jun 2019 4.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Captain's 9 hole stableford NQ (open to all lady members)
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 02 Jul 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 02 Jul 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Sat 06 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Medal QF + Alt Day Medal Final QF & Millennium Trophy R1
Sun 07 Jul 2019 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Get-together & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 09 Jul 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final QF & Millennium Trophy R1 + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 09 Jul 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final QF & Millennium Trophy R1 + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 09 Jul 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final QF & Millennium Trophy R1 + 9 Hole Medal QF
Sat 13 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Stableford Final QF & Mill. Trophy R2
Tue 16 Jul 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final QF & Millennium Trophy R2 + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 16 Jul 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final QF & Millennium Trophy R2 + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 16 Jul 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final QF & Millennium Trophy R2 + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Thu 18 Jul 2019 10.30amOpen Comp. : Ladies Summer Open Singles Stableford
Sat 20 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Medal QF + Alt Day Bennett Cup Medal QF
Tue 23 Jul 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bennett Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 23 Jul 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Bennett Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 23 Jul 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Bennett Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Sat 27 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Stableford QF
Tue 30 Jul 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 30 Jul 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains Trophy Stableford NQ
Tue 30 Jul 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 30 Jul 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF
Tue 06 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Free play
Sat 10 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Late Bird Stableford QF
Sun 11 Aug 2019 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Get-together & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 13 Aug 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Early Bird Stableford QF shotgun start on 1st tee and back 9 at 08:00, 1st tee closed 08:00 to 10:30
Tue 13 Aug 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Late Bird Stableford QF
Tue 13 Aug 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Late Bird Stableford QF
Sat 17 Aug 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Medal QF + Alt Day Centenary Plate Medal QF (trophy to best Tuesday score)
Tue 20 Aug 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF (trophy to best Tuesday score) + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 20 Aug 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 20 Aug 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Sat 24 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Senior Ladies Trophy Stab QF (open to all 7 day ladies)
Tue 27 Aug 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stab. QF (open to all ladies, 2 divisions + trophy for best score aged 55+). No 9 hole comp today.
Tue 27 Aug 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stableford QF
Tue 27 Aug 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stableford QF
Sat 31 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Par comp QF + Alt Day Par Cup QF
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup QF + 9 hole Par competition NQ
Tue 03 Sep 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup QF + 9 hole Par competition NQ
Tue 03 Sep 2019 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup QF + 9 hole Par competition NQ
Sat 07 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF
Tue 10 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Exchange away day to TBA
Sat 14 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF
Tue 17 Sep 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 17 Sep 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
Sat 21 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Breast Cancer Now Stab QF
Sun 22 Sep 2019 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Get-together & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 24 Sep 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: "Breast Cancer Now" Charity Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 24 Sep 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: "Breast Cancer Now" Charity Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Sat 28 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Medal QF + Alt Day Medal QF & Winter Eclectic RD 1
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal QF & Winter Eclectic RD 1  + 9 Hole Medal QF
Tue 01 Oct 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal QF & Winter Eclectic RD 1 + 9 Hole Medal QF
Mon 07 Oct 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Tue 08 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 08 Oct 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Sat 12 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Stableford QF
Tue 15 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 15 Oct 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Sat 19 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF + Alt Day Stableford QF
Sun 20 Oct 2019 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Get-together & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 22 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 22 Oct 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View