Ladies Competition Overview

Tuesday is the main ladies competition day with draws for 18 hole competitions at 9:10, 9:50, 2:00 and 4:30, daylight permitting. There are draws for 9 hole competitions at 10:30, 2:20 and 4:50. Entry is usually via a sheet in the Pro shop, available at least 5 weeks before. The cut-off time for entering is 12 noon on the Sunday before the competition. For some of the 'big' competition days the entry sheet is posted in the locker room and the cut-off for entering is 9 days before the competition.

Ladies not able to play on a Tuesday may enter the same competition on the Alternate Day (most weekends) - Sundays in the winter and Saturdays in the summer. Entry for Saturday competitions is via a sheet in the Pro shop, available one week before.

For details of Open to All and Mixed competitions click Ladies Open to All Competition overview.

See Terms of Competition: Appendix A for details about eligibility to play in Ladies Competitions.

See Terms of Competition: Appendix C  for details about Ladies Major Trophy competitions.

September 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies: Alt day Dutton Cup Medal & Winter Eclectic RD 1
Sun 27 Sep 2020 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 29 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Dutton Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF & Winter Eclectic RD 1
Tue 29 Sep 2020 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Dutton Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF & Winter Eclectic RD 1
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors: Better-ball Stableford
Tue 06 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 06 Oct 2020 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Sat 10 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies: Alt Day Stableford QF
Tue 13 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 13 Oct 2020 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Sat 17 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies: Alt Day Stableford QF
Tue 20 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 20 Oct 2020 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Sat 24 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies: Saturday Stableford QF
Sun 25 Oct 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 13:00
Tue 27 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Vice-Captain v Captain Better-ball Matchplay. Draw on October 18th.
November 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies: Sunday Stableford Play in own group at any time
Tue 03 Nov 2020 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Winter Open AM-AM Stableford 10.30 shotgun start. Entry £8 each (members) & £10 (visitors) includes tea/coffee/biscuits on arrival and complimentary port, sherry & homemade cakes in the halfway house.
Sun 08 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies: Alt Day B/B Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Tue 10 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Tue 10 Nov 2020 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Sun 15 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies: Alt Day Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Tue 17 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Tue 17 Nov 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Sun 22 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies: Alt Day Bird & Bottle Stableford
Tue 24 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bird & Bottle Stableford
Tue 24 Nov 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Sun 29 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies: Alt Day 3 Clubs and a Putter Stab
December 2020
Tue 01 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: 3 clubs and a putter
Tue 01 Dec 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Sun 06 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alt day Stableford + 9 Hole Stab
Tue 08 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stab
Tue 08 Dec 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Sun 13 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alt day Stableford + 9 Hole Stab
Tue 15 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stab
Tue 15 Dec 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Sun 20 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alt day Stableford + 9 Hole Stab
Tue 22 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stab
Tue 22 Dec 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Tue 29 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stab
Tue 29 Dec 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
January 2021
Tue 05 Jan 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies: New Year Give & Take Stableford 14 holes
Tue 12 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 12 Jan 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Tue 19 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 19 Jan 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Tue 26 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 26 Jan 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
February 2021
Tue 02 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 02 Feb 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Tue 09 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 09 Feb 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Tue 16 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford (14 holes) + 9 hole stableford
Tue 16 Feb 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
Tue 23 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole Stableford
Tue 23 Feb 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: 9 hole stableford
March 2021
Tue 02 Mar 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies: Captain v Vice-Captain
Tue 09 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Tue 16 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Tue 23 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Better-ball Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Sun 28 Mar 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Mon 29 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors American Greensome Stableford
Tue 30 Mar 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
April 2021
Tue 06 Apr 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Roach Crystal Pairs NQ Lower HCP Medal, Higher HCP Stableford.
Tue 06 Apr 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Roach Crystal Pairs NQ
Tue 13 Apr 2021 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Charity Open Texas Scramble 10:00 Shotgun start
Tue 20 Apr 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 27 Apr 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Dutton Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal QF
May 2021
Sun 02 May 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 04 May 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 11 May 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Banwell Cup Stableford QF (open to all handicaps, 29-54 h/c limit for cup) + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Thu 13 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains outing (Scamps) at Rufford
Sun 16 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies trip to Morley Hayes, day 1 of 2
Mon 17 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies trip to Morley Hayes, day 2 of 2
Tue 18 May 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 25 May 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Spring Meeting Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF. Entry sheet in locker room. Draw on May 16th.
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Invitation B/B Stableford NQ
Sun 06 Jun 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 08 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 15 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Granny Bowl Stableford QF (open to all ladies, 2 divisions, trophy for best score by a granny or step-granny) + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 22 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Doris Miles Cup Medal QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 22 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: NCLGA Champs qualifier (final at TBA in September)
Tue 29 Jun 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 29 Jun 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains Trophy Stableford NQ
July 2021
Tue 06 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF. Entry sheet in locker room. Draw on June 21st.
Tue 13 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final QF & Millennium Trophy R1 + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 20 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final QF & Millennium Trophy R2 + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Sun 25 Jul 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 27 Jul 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Thu 29 Jul 2021 10.30amOpen Comp. : Ladies Summer Open Singles Stableford
August 2021
Tue 03 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bennett Cup Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 17 Aug 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Early Bird Stableford QF shotgun start on 1st tee and back 9 at 08:00, 1st tee closed until 10:30. Entry sheet in locker room. Draw on Aug 9th.
Tue 17 Aug 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Afternoon Stableford QF
Tue 17 Aug 2021 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Afternoon Stableford QF
Sun 22 Aug 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Meetup & 9 hole fun competition Meet in the clubhouse at 2:00pm
Tue 24 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cups QF (2 divisions, also prizes for best net) + 9 Hole Stableford QR
Tue 31 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Alt Day Senior Ladies Trophy QF No age limit on entry (trophy for best score aged 55+)
September 2021
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup QF + 9 hole Par competition NQ
Tue 14 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies: Exchange away day at Blankney
Tue 21 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF. Entry sheet in locker room. Draw on Sep 13th.
Tue 21 Sep 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View