Club Officers

Captain: Geoff Tordoff

Vice-Captain: Graham Cockayne

Clubhouse Manager: Steve Miles

Caterer: Carl Shepherd

Professional: Jon Newham


Chairman: John Spencer

Competitions: Stan Simpson

Course: vacant

Finance: Martin Millichip

House: Steve Cliffe

Membership: Garry Wilkinson

Sales & Marketing: Liam Marshall

Secretary: Peter Adams

Click to see details of sub-committees


Captain: Julie Hardwidge

Vice-Captain: Maggie Burrows

Past Captain: Georgina Cottee

Secretary: Susan Bunting

Assistant Secretary: Maria Timson

Treasurer: Jane Baxter

Handicap Secretary: Mandy Papworth

Match Secretary: Anne Lindley

Committee Members: Toni Marsland, Karen Ward


Captain: Morgan Wilson

Juniors Organiser: Bally Hayer


CaptainPete Lyon

Vice-Captain: Mick Bickley

ChairmanBryan Mallows

Secretary: Dave Clarke

Assistant SecretaryJohn Haywood

Treasurer: John Elderkin

Handicap Secretary: Malcolm Swannell

Match Secretary: Tom Tarpey

Committee Members: Peter Starkey, Graeme Bunting


Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View