



Date	Competition	Position	Name	Div	Gross	Net	Points	Amount
2 Sep 2023	Cyril Bradshaw	1st & Comp 3rd	Tom Smith	1			38	£50
	Trophy	2nd	Kristian Roebuck	1			38	£35
		3rd	Geoff Burton	1			35	£30
		4th	Simon Boulter	1			35	£25
		1st & Comp Winner	Steven Allsopp	2			38	£100
		2nd & Comp 2nd	Josh Ash	2			38	£75
		3rd	John Cropley	2			37	£30
		4th	Leslie Roberts	2			36	£25
		1st	John Dowell	3			38	£40
		2nd	Alan Wilson	3			37	£35
		3rd	Dan Williams	3			37	£30
		4th	Kevin Footitt	3			36	£25
								•
3 Sep 2023	Sunday Medal	1st & Scratch	Chris Stewart	1	79	74		£20
		1st	Jonathan Greatrex	2		74		£10
		1st	lan Stoddart	3		70		£10
								•
6 Sep 2023	Midweek Medal	1st & Scratch	Simon Hunt	1	76	71		£25
		1st	Rob Delgaudio	2		73		£15
		1st	Bob Dakin	3		73		£15
			1				I	1
9 Sep 2023	Bogey Cup	1st	Geoff Burton	1			+ 2	£35
		2nd	Chris Ness	1			+ 2	£30
		3rd	Neil Haywood	1			+ 1	£25
		4th	Rob Gavaghan	1			+ 1	£20
		1st & Comp Winner	Scott Waite	2			+ 5	£100
		2nd & Comp 3rd	Kevin Parr	2			+ 2	£50
		3rd	Dave Boulter	2			+ 2	£25
		4th	Steve Todd	2			+ 1	£20
		1st	Charles Lovatt	3			+ 8	£35
		2nd & Comp 2nd	Haider Al-Hussaini	3			+ 4	£70
		3rd	Geoff Povey	3			+ 3	£25
		4th	Ian Underhill	3			+ 2	£20
16 Sep 2023	Monthly Medal	Scratch & Comp 1st	Bob Ahluwalia	1	72	66		£150
10 500 2025	+ Medal Final	2nd & Comp 2nd	Martyn Leadbetter	1	_	69		£80
		3rd	Malcolm Connelly	1		71		£25
		1st	Ben Lee	2		68		£35
		2nd	Andrew Staszkiewicz	2		69		£30
		3rd	Joe Quigley	2		69		£25
		1st	John Dowell	3		69		£35
		2nd	Brandon Baldwin	3		69		£30
		3rd	Kristian Fowler	3		70		£25
		Ju	INISUALI I UWIEI	3	1	70	1	125

Date	Competition	Position	Name	Div	Gross	Net	Points	Amount
17 Sep 2023	Challenge Cup	Winner	Danny Freeman					£100
Finals		Runner Up	Kristian Roebuck					£50
Day	Lamin Cup	Winner	lan Hopkin					£100
		Runner Up	Kirk Wesselby					£50
	Foursomes Shield	Winner	Dave Atherley					£100
		Winner	Alan Stevenson					£100
		Runner Up	Lee Jakubik					£50
		Runner Up	Liam Marshall					£50
	Mixed Foursomes	Winner	Geoff Burton					£100
		Winner	Tracie Green					£100
		Runner Up	Alex Piziura					£50
		Runner Up	Mandy Papworth					£50
		· ·	· · ·					
23 Sep 2023	Texas Scramble	1st	Dermot Booth				55 (B9)	£35
			Sean Harrison					£35
			Dave Hutchinson					£35
			Scott Waite					£35
		2nd	Paul Ewart				55 (B9)	£30
			John Spencer					£30
			Alan Stevenson					£30
			Graham Winfield					£30
		3rd	Dave Jackson				55 (B9)	£20
			Mick Johnson					£20
			Alan Pickard					£20
			Dave Shorrocks					£20
		4th	Nigel Brown				55	£15
			John Garratt					£15
			Melvyn Mawer					£15
			Chris Walker					£15
30 Sep 2023	Individual	1st	Richard Underhill				43	£35
	Stableford	2nd	Geoff Burton				40	£30
		3rd	Kian Furr				38	£25
		4th	Alistair Davison				37	£20
		5th	Paul Dickson				36	£15
		1st	Steve Simpson				36	£35
		2nd	Stephen Green				35	£30
		3rd	Pete Lyon				35	£25
		4th	Jan Kononowicz				34	£20
		5th	Andrew Norton				34	£15
	ſ	1st	Andy Townsend				39	£35
		2nd	Rob Garton				36	£30
		3rd	Adrian Butler				36	£25
		4th	Mark North				35	£20
		5th	John Dowell				34	£15
					1		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	