Seniors Competition Overview

August 2017
Wed 23 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Senior Captain's Day Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 30 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Allan Jesson Trophy Texas Scramble (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
September 2017
Wed 06 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Fri 08 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Past Captains Trophy
Wed 13 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford + 9 hole stableford QF + prize giving 12:15
Wed 20 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Jersey Trophy Aggregate Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
Sun 24 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : FINALS DAY
Wed 27 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Willie Weir Trophy Greensome Stableford (pre-draw) + 9 hole stableford
October 2017
Wed 04 Oct 2017 7.10amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 07 Oct 2017 7.00amOpen Comp. : Any combination AM-AM Any combination of members/visitors and gents/ladies. £10 per person including bacon roll & hot drink. Click for entry details
Mon 09 Oct 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors Greensome Stableford
Wed 11 Oct 2017 7.20amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 18 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sun 22 Oct 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Juniors fund raiser Texas Scramble
Wed 25 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
November 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 08 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Fri 10 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Children In Need Texas Scramble
Wed 15 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 22 Nov 2017 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 29 Nov 2017 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
December 2017
Wed 06 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 13 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 20 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 27 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
January 2018
Wed 03 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 10 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 17 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 24 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 31 Jan 2018 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
February 2018
Wed 07 Feb 2018 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 14 Feb 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 21 Feb 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sun 25 Feb 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Captains Drive In Texas Scramble Shotgun Start 08:00am - Course closed until 1:00pm
Wed 28 Feb 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
March 2018
Wed 07 Mar 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 14 Mar 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 21 Mar 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 28 Mar 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
April 2018
Wed 04 Apr 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sun 08 Apr 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Mapperley Professional's Golf Day Texas Scramble - teams of 4, any combination
Wed 11 Apr 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 18 Apr 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 25 Apr 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Mon 30 Apr 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors Greensome Stableford
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Jersey Trophy Aggregate Stableford pre-draw
Wed 09 May 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 16 May 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 23 May 2018 7.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open: B/B Stableford
Wed 30 May 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 13 Jun 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Seniors Trophy Medal
Wed 20 Jun 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 27 Jun 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Philip Chapman Trophy Stableford
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 11 Jul 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 18 Jul 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 25 Jul 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Morley Spencer Trophy B/B Stableford (pre-draw)
Fri 27 Jul 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Captains Away Day at Mickleover
Sun 29 Jul 2018 7.00amOpen Comp. : Captains Charity Day: Open AM-AM Stableford
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 08 Aug 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 15 Aug 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: John Small Trophy Stableford
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View