Better Ball Stableford (15 holes) 3rd February 2024

Voucher Winners

1 st	Dave Hind, John Stone	39
2 nd	Andy Ash, Alistair Wilson	37 (B7)
3 rd	Paul Cookson, Andy Spray	37 (B7)
4 th	Rob Ahluwalia, Paul Heath	37
5 th	Dan Greenaway, Gary Wilson	36 (B7)
6 th	Mark Baker, Rob Garton	36 (B4)
7 th	Dave Brewster, Dave Daws	36 (B1)
8 th	Lee Jakubik, Jason Griffiths	36

2's

Jon Stone	17 th
Alistair Wilson	17 th
Phil Swift	17 th
Chris Ness	17 th
Dave Peck	17 th
Rob Ryan	8 th
Andrew Eddison	8 th
Rich Peacock	8 th
Kirk Wesselby	8 th
John Holmes	8 th