## <u>123 Waltz (12 holes)</u> <u>27<sup>th</sup> January 2024</u>

## Voucher Winners

- 1<sup>st</sup> Mick Brett, Tommy Buckmaster, Jason Griffiths, Rob Garton 60 (B6)
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Steve Bakewell, Dave Hutchinson, Alan Pickard, Richard Underhill 60
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Malc Connelly, Mick Connelly, Stuart Horsepool, Steve Roper 57
- 4<sup>th</sup> Graeme Bunting, Eric Gascoyne, Chris Sutton, Joe Quigley 56 (B6)

## <u>2's</u>

Brandon Baldwin	8 <sup>th</sup>
Joe Clarke	$8^{th}$
Stephen Green	17 <sup>th</sup>
Josh Williams	$8^{th}$
Chris Lloyd	$11^{th}$
Melvyn Starbuck	$8^{\text{th}}$
Mike Lynch	17 <sup>th</sup>