Better-ball Stableford (10 holes) 23rd December 2023

Voucher Winners

1 st	Martin Hardwidge, Simon Smith	27
2 nd	Dave Jackson, Maarten Johnson	24 (B5)
3 rd	Alan Pickard, James Underwood	24
4 th	Geoff Mantle, Trev Smith	23 (B5)
5 th	Steve Ash, Alistair Wilson	23 (B5)
6 th	Mick Dickson, Dom Piccirella	23

<u>2's</u>

Mick Dickson	8 th
Kev Allsopp	8 th
Josh Ash	17 th
Keith Tessyman	8 th
John Thorley	8 th
Dermot Booth	8 th