<u>Texas Scramble Stableford (10 holes)</u> <u>16th December 2023</u>

Voucher Winners

1 st	Al Davison, Dan Greenaway, Adam Spencer, Gary Wilson	29 (B5)
2 nd	Paul Ewart, Dave Olley, John Spencer, Graham Winfield	29
3 rd	Dave Jackson, Maarten Johnson, Dave Hutchinson, K Roebuck	28 (B4)
4 th	Mick Dickson, Paul Dickson, Paul McCaughey, Dave Radford	28