<u>Texas Scramble (12 holes)</u> <u>2nd December 2023</u>

Voucher Winners

1 st	John Garratt, Melvyn Mawer, Eric Parnham, Chris Walker	30 (B6)
2 nd	Rob Delgaudio, Paul Dickson, Mick Disney, Mick Galloway	30
3 rd	Joe Branston, James Heeley, Mark Munroe, Ben Ward	29 (B6)
4 th	David Hallam, Lesley Roberts, Andy Wilson, Ian Wilson	29