AM AM Stableford (12 holes) 25th November 2023

Voucher Winners

1 st	Mick Dickson, Paul Dickson, Mick Disney, Richard Lee	57
2 nd	Jim Adam, Danny Freeman, Sean Harrison, Dave Hutchinson	56
3 rd	Keith Bicknell, Bob Crawford, Matt Cooper, John Dowell	54
4 th	Steve Allsop, Alan Stevenson, Tom Smith, Josh Williams	53

<u>2's</u>

Sean Harrison	8 th
Matt Cooper	8 th
Steve Allsop	8 th
Alistair Wilson	8 th
Kristian Fowler	8 th
Keith Arnold	8 th
Dave Shorrocks	8 th
Simon Smith	8 th
Mel Starbuck	17 th
Rich Peacock	8 th
Mick Brett	8 th
Haider Al-Hussaini	8 th