Better-Ball Stableford 11th November 2023

Voucher Winners

1 st	Erica Arnold, James Heeley	37
2 nd	Keith Bicknell, Matt Cooper	34 (B7)
3 rd	Charles Gemmill, Chris Lloyd	34
4 th	Sean Harrison, Richard Underhill	33

2's

Sean Harrison 8th 8th Richard Underhill 8th **Daniel North** 8th Pete Feghali 11th Stuart Horsepool Simon Boulter 8th 8th **Craig Peters 11**th Jon Stone 8th Dave Goy 8th Melvyn Mawer