Mapperley Golf Diary

A listing of all upcoming golf at Mapperley:-

June 2017
Tue 27 Jun 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 27 Jun 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford QF
Tue 27 Jun 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford QF
Wed 28 Jun 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Philip Chapman Trophy Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 28 Jun 2017 4.30pmHome Match : Mens John Harrison League: Home v Springwater
Thu 29 Jun 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Captain's Day Stableford QF
Sat 01 Jul 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Captain's 9 hole stableford NQ (open to all lady members)
Sun 02 Jul 2017 8.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 02 Jul 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mens: Captain v Vice-Captain match 13:00 shotgun: course needs to be clear by 12:50
Tue 04 Jul 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final QF + Millennium Trophy R1 + 9 Hole Medal NQ
Tue 04 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final QF + Millennium Trophy R1
Tue 04 Jul 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final QF + Millennium Trophy R1
Wed 05 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Singles stableford + 9 hole stableford
Wed 05 Jul 2017 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Ramsdale
Thu 06 Jul 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Fri 07 Jul 2017 2.40pmHome Match : Mens: Taskers v Whittington Heath Norman Wells
Sat 08 Jul 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal QF + Millennium Trophy RD 4 & Scratch Cup Qualifier RD4
Sat 08 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 09 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Junior Fund Raiser: Texas Scramble
Sun 09 Jul 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 09 Jul 2017 2.00pmHome Match : Juniors Match : Home v Norwood
Tue 11 Jul 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final QF + Millennium Trophy R2 + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 11 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final QF + Millennium Trophy R2
Tue 11 Jul 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final QF + Millennium Trophy R2
Wed 12 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Texas Scramble  + 9 hole stableford
Thu 13 Jul 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Monthly Midweek Medal QF
Fri 14 Jul 2017 4.00pmVisitor/Society : Rolls Royce Golf Society
Sat 15 Jul 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Gedling Borough Trophy Agg. Stableford NQ (28 limit) Draw for Partners
Sun 16 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Sunday Stableford QF
Sun 16 Jul 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 16 Jul 2017 10.00amVisitor/Society : Shooting Pars Golf Society
Sun 16 Jul 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed: Club Competition
Sun 16 Jul 2017 2.10pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Mon 17 Jul 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Norwood
Mon 17 Jul 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v Sherwood
Tue 18 Jul 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cup QF (2 divs) + 9 Hole Medal NQ
Tue 18 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cup QF (2 divisions)
Tue 18 Jul 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cup QF (2 divisions)
Wed 19 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: 9 hole Stableford QF + 9 hole stableford + prize giving
Wed 19 Jul 2017 4.30pmHome Match : Mens John Harrison League: Home v Ramsdale
Thu 20 Jul 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Thu 20 Jul 2017 4.00pmHome Match : Noonies: Home v Breadsall Priory
Fri 21 Jul 2017 11.00amVisitor/Society : The Shrewsbury Golf Society
Fri 21 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Senior Captains Away Day at Scraptoft
Sat 22 Jul 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Presidents Putter Medal QF 3 divisions, 18 h/c limit for trophy
Sun 23 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Sunday Medal QF & Alternate Scratch Cup qualifier RD4
Sun 23 Jul 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 23 Jul 2017 10.00amVisitor/Society : Redgate Golf Society
Sun 23 Jul 2017 11.00amVisitor/Society : Mill Golf Society
Sun 23 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Mon 24 Jul 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Retford
Mon 24 Jul 2017 4.00pmHome Match : Mens Scratch League: Home v Rufford
Tue 25 Jul 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 25 Jul 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains Trophy Stableford NQ
Tue 25 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Tue 25 Jul 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Wed 26 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Morley Spencer Trophy B/B Stableford + 9 hole stableford
Thu 27 Jul 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Thu 27 Jul 2017 10.30amOpen Comp. : Ladies Summer Open AM-AM Stableford Click for entry details.
Sat 29 Jul 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Inglis Cup Stableford QF 3 divisions, 18 h/c limit for trophy
Sun 30 Jul 2017 7.00amOpen Comp. : Captains Charity Day: Open AM-AM Stableford Click for entry details.
Mon 31 Jul 2017 9.00amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Ruddington
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017 9.00amVisitor/Society : Hinckley Ladies at Mapperley times TBC
Tue 01 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies exchange to Hinckley NQ
Wed 02 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 02 Aug 2017 3.30pmHome Match : Mens Friendly: Home v Nottingham City
Thu 03 Aug 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Fri 04 Aug 2017 3.30pmHome Match : Mens Friendly: Home v Chilwell Manor
Sat 05 Aug 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Rex Skevington Trophy Medal QF (3 divisions, 18 h/c limit for trophy) & Scratch Cup Qualifier RD 4
Sat 05 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 06 Aug 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies Alt Day competition
Sun 06 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Tue 08 Aug 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play (greenkeeping work)
Tue 08 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play
Tue 08 Aug 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play
Wed 09 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Thu 10 Aug 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford NQ
Sat 12 Aug 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: AM-AM Medal Own Team of 4
Sun 13 Aug 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 13 Aug 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed: Club Competition
Sun 13 Aug 2017 2.10pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Tue 15 Aug 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Early Bird Stableford QF shotgun start on back 9 at 08:00, 1st tee closed 08:00 to 10:30 (no divisions)
Tue 15 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Afternoon Stableford QF
Tue 15 Aug 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Afternoon Stableford QF
Wed 16 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: John Small Trophy Singles Stableford
Thu 17 Aug 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Monthly Midweek Medal QF
Sat 19 Aug 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal QF & Millennium Trophy RD 5
Sun 20 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Sunday Stableford QF
Sun 20 Aug 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 20 Aug 2017 10.00amVisitor/Society : Top House Golf Society
Sun 20 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Mon 21 Aug 2017 9.30amHome Match : Seniors: Home v Ormonde Fields
Mon 21 Aug 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v Trent Lock
Mon 21 Aug 2017 4.00pmHome Match : Mens Scratch League: Home v Trent Lock
Tue 22 Aug 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stableford QF (2 divisions + trophy for best score aged 55+) + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 22 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stableford QF
Tue 22 Aug 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stableford QF
Wed 23 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Senior Captain's Day
Wed 23 Aug 2017 3.30pmHome Match : Mens Friendly: Home v Notts Police
Thu 24 Aug 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Sat 26 Aug 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Bogey Cup QF 3 divisions, 18 h/c limit for trophy
Sun 27 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Sunday Medal QF
Sun 27 Aug 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 27 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Mon 28 Aug 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Bank Holiday pro's comp QF
Tue 29 Aug 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal NQ
Tue 29 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF
Tue 29 Aug 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF
Wed 30 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Allan Jesson Trophy Texas Scramble
Thu 31 Aug 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017 3.30pmHome Match : Mens Friendly: Home v Beeston Rosegrowers
Sat 02 Sep 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Brewers Cup Medal QF 3 divisions, 18 h/c limit for trophy
Sat 02 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 03 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Sunday Stableford QF
Sun 03 Sep 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 03 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Sun 03 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Mens: Captains away day Staverton Park day 1
Mon 04 Sep 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League: Home v Sherwood Forest
Mon 04 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Mens: Captains away day Staverton Park day 2
Tue 05 Sep 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup QF
Tue 05 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup QF
Tue 05 Sep 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup QF
Wed 06 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Thu 07 Sep 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Fri 08 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Captains Trophy times & format TBC
Sat 09 Sep 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Stableford QF
Sun 10 Sep 2017 7.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed Open: B/B Stableford 11:30am shotgun start. Click for entry details.
Tue 12 Sep 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal NQ
Tue 12 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal QF
Tue 12 Sep 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal QF
Wed 13 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Thu 14 Sep 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Monthly Midweek Medal QF
Fri 15 Sep 2017 8.00amVisitor/Society : Mapperley Rotary Shotgun start 12:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Cyril Bradshaw Trophy Medal QF (28 limit)
Sun 17 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Sunday Medal QF
Sun 17 Sep 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 19 Sep 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 19 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Wed 20 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Thu 21 Sep 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Sat 23 Sep 2017 6.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Autumn Meeting B/B Stableford NQ Own Partner
Sun 24 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : FINALS DAY
Tue 26 Sep 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Breast Cancer Now Charity Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 26 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Breast Cancer Now Charity Stableford QF
Wed 27 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Seniors: Willie Weir Trophy Greensome Stableford
Fri 29 Sep 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Sat 30 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal & Medal Finals QF
Sat 30 Sep 2017 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies competition
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Sunday Stableford QF
Sun 01 Oct 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 01 Oct 2017 1.00pmVisitor/Society : MGC Past Captains Autumn Meeting
Sun 01 Oct 2017 2.40pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Tue 03 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal QF & Winter Eclectic RD 1  + 9 Hole Medal NQ
Tue 03 Oct 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal QF & Winter Eclectic RD 1
Wed 04 Oct 2017 7.10amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Thu 05 Oct 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Monthly Midweek Medal QF
Sat 07 Oct 2017 7.00amOpen Comp. : Any combination AM-AM Any combination of members/visitors and gents/ladies. £10 per person including bacon roll & hot drink. Click for entry details
Sun 08 Oct 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 08 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed: Club Competition
Sun 08 Oct 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Mon 09 Oct 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors competition
Mon 09 Oct 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors competition
Tue 10 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 10 Oct 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Wed 11 Oct 2017 7.20amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Thu 12 Oct 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Sat 14 Oct 2017 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens: Monthly Medal QF
Sun 15 Oct 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Sunday Medal QF
Sun 15 Oct 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 15 Oct 2017 1.30pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Tue 17 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 17 Oct 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Wed 18 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Thu 19 Oct 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Sat 21 Oct 2017 7.25amClub Comp. : Mens: Texas Scramble own team of 4
Sun 22 Oct 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 22 Oct 2017 1.30pmClub Comp. : Juniors: Club Competition
Mon 23 Oct 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly: Home v Rufford
Tue 24 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 24 Oct 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Wed 25 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Thu 26 Oct 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Midweek Stableford QF
Fri 27 Oct 2017 9.00amVisitor/Society : Davidson Maintenance golf day
Sat 28 Oct 2017 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens: Turkey Stableford QF
Sun 29 Oct 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 31 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Vice-Captain v Captain match
November 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 04 Nov 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 05 Nov 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 05 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed: Club Competition
Tue 07 Nov 2017 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Winter Open AM-AM Stableford 10.30 shotgun start. Click for entry details.
Wed 08 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Fri 10 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Children In Need Texas Scramble
Sat 11 Nov 2017 7.10amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 12 Nov 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 14 Nov 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 15 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 18 Nov 2017 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 19 Nov 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 21 Nov 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Past, Present & Future Captains Trophy drawn team event, open to all ladies
Wed 22 Nov 2017 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 25 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 26 Nov 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 28 Nov 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bird & Bottle Stableford
Wed 29 Nov 2017 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 7.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 03 Dec 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 03 Dec 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed: Christmas Competition
Tue 05 Dec 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: 3 clubs and a putter
Wed 06 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 09 Dec 2017 7.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 10 Dec 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 12 Dec 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 13 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 16 Dec 2017 7.55amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 17 Dec 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play
Tue 19 Dec 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play
Wed 20 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 23 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Bank Holiday pro's comp
Tue 26 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Bank Holiday pro's comp
Wed 27 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 30 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Bank Holiday pro's comp
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 03 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 06 Jan 2018 7.55amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 07 Jan 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 09 Jan 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Give & Take Stableford
Wed 10 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 13 Jan 2018 7.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 14 Jan 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 16 Jan 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Fun Competition
Wed 17 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 20 Jan 2018 7.50amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 21 Jan 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 23 Jan 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Chicken Chase
Wed 24 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 27 Jan 2018 7.40amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 28 Jan 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 30 Jan 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 31 Jan 2018 7.50amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
February 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 04 Feb 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Sun 04 Feb 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed: Club Competition
Tue 06 Feb 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Fun Competition
Wed 07 Feb 2018 7.40amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 10 Feb 2018 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 11 Feb 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 13 Feb 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 14 Feb 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 17 Feb 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 18 Feb 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 20 Feb 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Fun Competition
Wed 21 Feb 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Sat 24 Feb 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens: Club Competition
Sun 25 Feb 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Captains Drive In Texas Scramble Shotgun Start 08:00am - Course closed until 1:00pm
Tue 27 Feb 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Captain v Vice-Captain match
Wed 28 Feb 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Competition
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View