Ladies Match Overview

NCLGA League Matches
We enter teams in the Notts Ladies Silver league (up to 20 handicap) and Bronze League (19 to 36 handicap). You can see more about the Silver and Bronze Leagues on the NCLGA website

The Interclub
Teams are entered in the Notts Ladies and Mixed Interclub Knockout competitions.

The Taskers Trophy
We submit a team in the Taskers over 50's competition; an interclub knock out for clubs in Nottinghamshire and surrounding counties that raises funds for junior golf. You can see more about the Taskers competion on the Taskers website.

Friendlies
We play friendly matches against other local clubs and we play in the Nottinghamshire Ladies Winter Golf League.

If you would like to be considered for selection for any matches, look out for the entry sheets on the notice board in the Ladies locker room.

July 2017
Mon 03 Jul 2017 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub RD 3 Mapperley v Norwood at Worksop
Thu 13 Jul 2017 1.30pmAway Match : Ladies Bronze League: Away v The Nottinghamshire
Mon 17 Jul 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v Sherwood
Wed 19 Jul 2017 11.00amAway Match : Ladies Bronze League: Away v Southwell
August 2017
Thu 10 Aug 2017 10.30amAway Match : Ladies Silver League: Away v Sherwood
Mon 14 Aug 2017 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub SF venue TBA
Mon 21 Aug 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League: Home v Trent Lock
September 2017
Mon 04 Sep 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League: Home v Sherwood Forest
Mon 11 Sep 2017Interclub : Ladies Interclub Final, venue TBA
Fri 15 Sep 2017 1.30pmAway Match : Ladies Silver League: Away v Trent Lock
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017 10.30amAway Match : Ladies Friendly: Away v Norwood
Mon 23 Oct 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly: Home v Rufford
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View