Ladies Match Overview

NCLGA League Matches
We enter teams in the Notts Ladies Silver league (up to 20 handicap) and Bronze League (19 to 36 handicap). You can see more about the Silver and Bronze Leagues on the NCLGA website

The Interclub
Teams are entered in the Notts Ladies and Mixed Interclub Knockout competitions.

The Taskers Trophy
We submit a team in the Taskers over 50's competition; an interclub knock out for clubs in Nottinghamshire and surrounding counties that raises funds for junior golf. You can see more about the Taskers competion on the Taskers website.

Friendlies
We play friendly matches against other local clubs and we play in the Nottinghamshire Ladies Winter Golf League.

If you would like to be considered for selection for any matches, look out for the entry sheets on the notice board in the Ladies locker room.

October 2017
Mon 23 Oct 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly: Home v Rufford
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017 9.45amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at Mapperley
December 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017 10.00amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at The Nottinghamshire time TBC
January 2018
Mon 15 Jan 2018 10.00amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at Notts Golf Club time TBC
February 2018
Thu 08 Feb 2018 10.00amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at Sherwood Forest time TBC
March 2018
Thu 08 Mar 2018 10.00amInterclub : Ladies Winter League at Beeston Fields time TBC
April 2018
Mon 30 Apr 2018 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub RD 1
June 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub RD 2
July 2018
Mon 09 Jul 2018 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub RD 3
August 2018
Mon 13 Aug 2018 1.30pmInterclub : Ladies Interclub RD 4
September 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018Interclub : Ladies Interclub Final at The Nottinghamshire
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View