Ladies Competition Overview

  1. Tuesday is Ladies Day with draw times from 9:15am - check on the notice board for further details.
  2. Sunday alternative day time is usually 9:40am, but may vary when there are other events on.
  3. Cup competitions require a minimum of six entries. In the event of less than six entries the competition may be re-arranged. Qualifying Competitions that are not Cup competitions with less than six entries are classified as “Small Field” and count for handicap purposes.
  4. On some Tuesdays there is an additional 9 hole competition that follows the main morning draw.

Click for details of eligibility conditions and handicap limits for the Ladies Major Club Competitions

Click for an overview of Ladies County events

June 2017
Tue 27 Jun 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 27 Jun 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford QF
Tue 27 Jun 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford QF
July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Club Captain's 9 hole stableford NQ (open to all lady members)
Sun 02 Jul 2017 8.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 04 Jul 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final QF + Millennium Trophy R1 + 9 Hole Medal NQ
Tue 04 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final QF + Millennium Trophy R1
Tue 04 Jul 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal Final QF + Millennium Trophy R1
Sat 08 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 09 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Junior Fund Raiser: Texas Scramble
Sun 09 Jul 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 11 Jul 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final QF + Millennium Trophy R2 + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 11 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final QF + Millennium Trophy R2
Tue 11 Jul 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford Final QF + Millennium Trophy R2
Sun 16 Jul 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 18 Jul 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cup QF (2 divs) + 9 Hole Medal NQ
Tue 18 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cup QF (2 divisions)
Tue 18 Jul 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Scratch Cup QF (2 divisions)
Sun 23 Jul 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 25 Jul 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 25 Jul 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Past Captains Trophy Stableford NQ
Tue 25 Jul 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Tue 25 Jul 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Thu 27 Jul 2017 10.30amOpen Comp. : Ladies Summer Open AM-AM Stableford Click for entry details.
Sun 30 Jul 2017 7.00amOpen Comp. : Captains Charity Day: Open AM-AM Stableford Click for entry details.
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies exchange to Hinckley NQ
Sat 05 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 06 Aug 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies Alt Day competition
Tue 08 Aug 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play (greenkeeping work)
Tue 08 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play
Tue 08 Aug 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play
Sun 13 Aug 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 15 Aug 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies: Early Bird Stableford QF shotgun start on back 9 at 08:00, 1st tee closed 08:00 to 10:30 (no divisions)
Tue 15 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Afternoon Stableford QF
Tue 15 Aug 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Afternoon Stableford QF
Sun 20 Aug 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 22 Aug 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stableford QF (2 divisions + trophy for best score aged 55+) + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 22 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stableford QF
Tue 22 Aug 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Senior Ladies Trophy Stableford QF
Sun 27 Aug 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 29 Aug 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal NQ
Tue 29 Aug 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF
Tue 29 Aug 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Centenary Plate Medal QF
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 03 Sep 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 05 Sep 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup QF
Tue 05 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup QF
Tue 05 Sep 2017 4.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Par Cup QF
Tue 12 Sep 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal QF + 9 Hole Medal NQ
Tue 12 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal QF
Tue 12 Sep 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Autumn Meeting Medal QF
Sun 17 Sep 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 19 Sep 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 19 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Sun 24 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : FINALS DAY
Tue 26 Sep 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Breast Cancer Now Charity Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 26 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Breast Cancer Now Charity Stableford QF
Sat 30 Sep 2017 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies competition
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 03 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal QF & Winter Eclectic RD 1  + 9 Hole Medal NQ
Tue 03 Oct 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Medal QF & Winter Eclectic RD 1
Sat 07 Oct 2017 7.00amOpen Comp. : Any combination AM-AM Any combination of members/visitors and gents/ladies. £10 per person including bacon roll & hot drink. Click for entry details
Sun 08 Oct 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Mon 09 Oct 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies & Seniors competition
Tue 10 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 10 Oct 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Sun 15 Oct 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 17 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stab QF
Tue 17 Oct 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Sun 22 Oct 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 24 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF + 9 Hole Stableford QF
Tue 24 Oct 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford QF
Sun 29 Oct 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 31 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Vice-Captain v Captain match
November 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 07 Nov 2017 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Winter Open AM-AM Stableford 10.30 shotgun start. Click for entry details.
Fri 10 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Children In Need Texas Scramble
Sun 12 Nov 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 14 Nov 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 19 Nov 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 21 Nov 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Past, Present & Future Captains Trophy drawn team event, open to all ladies
Sun 26 Nov 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 28 Nov 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Bird & Bottle Stableford
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 05 Dec 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: 3 clubs and a putter
Sun 10 Dec 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 12 Dec 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 17 Dec 2017 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play
Tue 19 Dec 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Free Play
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 07 Jan 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 09 Jan 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Give & Take Stableford
Sun 14 Jan 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 16 Jan 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Fun Competition
Sun 21 Jan 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 23 Jan 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Chicken Chase
Sun 28 Jan 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 30 Jan 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
February 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 06 Feb 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Fun Competition
Sun 11 Feb 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 13 Feb 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 18 Feb 2018 9.40amClub Comp. : Ladies: Alternate Day competition
Tue 20 Feb 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Fun Competition
Sun 25 Feb 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Captains Drive In Texas Scramble Shotgun Start 08:00am - Course closed until 1:00pm
Sun 25 Feb 2018 1.30pmGeneral : Captains Drive In
Tue 27 Feb 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies: Captain v Vice-Captain match
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View