Juniors County Overview

This is an overview of forthcoming Juniors County competitions.

July 2017
Sun 09 Jul 2017 1.00pmCounty : Juniors: Nippers Tour Event 4 at Sherwood Forest
Sun 16 Jul 2017County : Juniors: NUGC Lamplugh Trophy at Hollinwell (club teams of 3)
Fri 28 Jul 2017 10.00amCounty : Junior Golf Championships at Mapperley
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017County : Juniors Order of Merit 2017: Open competition at Leen Valley
Thu 03 Aug 2017 10.00amCounty : Juniors: Nippers Tour Event 5 at Rufford Park
Fri 04 Aug 2017County : Juniors: NUGC Boys strokeplay championships at Worksop
Thu 10 Aug 2017 10.00amCounty : Juniors: Nippers Tour Event 6 at Norwood Park
Thu 10 Aug 2017County : Junior Golf Championships at Springwater
Mon 14 Aug 2017County : Juniors: NUGC Boys matchplay championships at Newark
Mon 14 Aug 2017County : Juniors Order of Merit 2017 & Rookie Tour: Open competition at Stanton
Wed 16 Aug 2017County : Juniors: NUGC Boys matchplay championships at Newark
Thu 17 Aug 2017 10.00amCounty : Juniors: Nippers Tour Event 7 at Trent Lock
Thu 24 Aug 2017 10.00amCounty : Juniors: Nippers v PeeWee Ryder Cup at Shropshire GC
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017County : Junior Golf Championships at Oakmere (Order of Merit 2017 event)
Sun 10 Sep 2017County : Juniors: NUGC Henderson & Carlisle at Wollaton Park
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017County : Juniors: NUGC Edwalton Imp at Edwalton
Wed 25 Oct 2017 12.00pmCounty : Juniors: JGC - Top 20 competition at Rufford
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View