Juniors Competition Overview

This is an overview of forthcoming Juniors club competitions. Juniors may also play in the men's and ladies club competitions (including Major Trophy competitions).

For a list of Junior County events see Juniors County Overview.

April 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 15 Apr 2018 2.10pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 22 Apr 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 29 Apr 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 13 May 2018 2.10pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 20 May 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 27 May 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 10 Jun 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 17 Jun 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 24 Jun 2018 2.40pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
July 2018
Sun 08 Jul 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 15 Jul 2018 3.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 22 Jul 2018 2.10pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 12 Aug 2018 2.10pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 19 Aug 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 26 Aug 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 16 Sep 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 30 Sep 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
October 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018 2.40pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 14 Oct 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Sun 21 Oct 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Competition
Copyright © Mapperley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View